banner

MLB Baseball

#70
George Kontos
ERA S K
4.39 1 15
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 6/12/1985 Birthplace: Lincolnwood, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Monday. Kontos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-3 on Monday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2 on Tuesday. Kontos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Monday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-George Kontos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-0 on Wednesday. Kontos struck out three, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Tuesday. Kontos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-George Kontos allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-George Kontos blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Friday. Kontos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Kontos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-George Kontos fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Kontos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-George Kontos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Thursday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-George Kontos improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Wednesday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-George Kontos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-George Kontos fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Kontos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-George Kontos improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Thursday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-George Kontos fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Thursday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-George Kontos recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-George Kontos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Kontos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-George Kontos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Friday. Kontos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 4 2 2 1 3 0 6 1.17 3.00
2012 SF 2 1 0 - 1 44 0 0 43.2 34 15 12 3 12 0 44 1.05 2.47
2013 SF 2 2 0 - 1 52 0 0 55.1 60 30 27 7 18 2 47 1.41 4.39
2014 SF 4 0 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.1 24 10 10 1 11 3 27 1.08 2.78
2015 SF 4 4 0 - 2 73 0 0 73.1 57 20 19 9 12 3 44 0.94 2.33
2016 SF 3 2 0 - 2 57 0 0 53.1 42 19 15 3 20 3 35 1.16 2.53
2017 SF 0 5 0 - 5 50 0 0 51.2 52 24 22 8 17 2 55 1.34 3.83
2017 Pit 1 1 1 - 2 15 0 0 14.2 9 3 3 1 3 0 15 0.82 1.84
2017 Tot 1 6 1 - 7 65 0 0 66.1 61 27 25 9 20 2 70 1.22 3.39
2018 Pit 2 3 1 - 2 21 0 0 19.2 23 12 11 4 5 0 9 1.42 5.03
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 3 2 2 1 2 0 4 0.94 3.38
2018 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.60 0.00
2018 Tot 2 3 1 - 2 28 0 0 26.2 27 14 13 5 7 0 15 1.28 4.39
Career 18 18 2 - 15 350 0 0 357.0 309 137 123 38 103 13 288 1.15 3.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 44 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 SF 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SF 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 SF 73 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 SF 50 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 65 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 350 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 SF Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.1 6 4 4 1 1 0 2 6.75
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.1 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 13.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 54.00
2016 SF Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.1 7 5 5 2 1 0 3 6.14


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 92 87 89.6 22.67
Curveball 1 80 80 80 .22
Slider 98 86 82 83.7 21.78
Changeup 9 85 82 83.6 2
Cut Fastball 240 90 85 86.6 53.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
19
6
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
24
9
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
Preview
20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
Preview
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
Preview
23
16
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
Preview
3
18
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
Preview
1
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
Preview
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
15
10
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
Preview
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
Preview
5
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
Preview
21
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
Preview
14
2
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
12
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
Preview
25
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct. 18
Denver 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
Arizona 
Sunday, Oct. 21
Tennessee 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST8:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
LA Chargers 
New England 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Chicago 
Buffalo 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Indianapolis 
Houston 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Jacksonville 
Detroit 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Miami 
Minnesota 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
NY Jets 
Carolina 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Philadelphia 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Tampa Bay 
New Orleans 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST2:05 CST3:05 EST3:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Baltimore 
LA Rams 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
San Francisco 
Dallas 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Washington 
Cincinnati 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Kansas City 
Monday, Oct. 22
NY Giants 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 MST6:15 CST7:15 EST7:15 CT4:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Atlanta 
MLB Scoreboard
American League
Boston8Final
Houston2
National League
Milwaukee1Final
13
LA Dodgers2
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Intrum Stockholm Open (ATP)
First Round
O. Otte6 7    
J. Zopp3 5    
(7) D. Shapovalov4     
P. Polansky3     
 
European Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Bhambri66 6    
S. Caruso78 5    
M. Granollers 
C. Norrie 
Second Round
(5) G. Simon6 6    
M. McDonald1 1    
J. Struff6 0    
F. Lopez1 0    
(4) R. Gasquet 
J. Vesely 
(3) M. Raonic 
V. Pospisil 
 
VTB Kremlin Cup (ATP/WTA)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
A. Bublik3 4    
Second Round
R. Berankis3 77 6   
A. Bedene6 63 5   
B. Paire 
E. Gerasimov 
(3) K. Khachanov 
L. Rosol 
(1) M. Cecchinato 
A. Mannarino 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Oct. 17
BGL Luxembourg Open (WTA)
Second Round
(8) P. Parmentier5 2    
V. Lapko7 6    
(6) D. Vekic2 6 7   
F. Ferro6 1 5   
(9) K. Flipkens1 2    
B. Bencic6 4    
M. Gasparyan3     
D. Jakupovic2     
(3) C. Suarez Nav 
E. Bouchard 
(1) J. Goerges 
A. Blinkova 
(2) G. Muguruza 
D. Yastremska 
(5) K. Siniakova 
A. Petkovic 
 
VTB Kremlin Cup (ATP/WTA)
Second Round
(3) S. Stephens3 2    
O. Jabeur6 6    
(8) A. Kontaveit6 77    
K. Mladenovic2 63    
(2) K. Pliskova1 2    
V. Zvonareva6 6    
(5) A. Sevastova7 4 4   
Y. Putintseva5 6 3   
V. Grammatiko5 0    
A. Pavlyuchen7 0    
(4) K. Bertens 
A. Sasnovich 
D. Gavrilova 
J. Konta 
(6) D. Kasatkina 
A. Cornet