MLB Baseball

#29
Brad Brach
ERA S K
6.33 0 29
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 4/12/1986 Birthplace: Freehold, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 42nd Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Wednesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed four runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Tuesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 2.01 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Houston Astros 9-6 on Tuesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brad Brach blew his second save, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Brach struck out three, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Brad Brach blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 14-6 on Friday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brad Brach fell to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Saturday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Monday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Saturday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Brad Brach improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Tuesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brad Brach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Brach struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brad Brach improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Wednesday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Wednesday. Brach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brad Brach improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0 on Monday. Brach struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10 on Friday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Brach allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Wednesday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Brach walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Brach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brad Brach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Texas Rangers 12-4 on Thursday. Brach struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 SD 0 2 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 9 5 4 0 7 4 11 2.29 5.14
2012 SD 2 4 0 - 1 67 0 0 66.2 50 28 28 11 33 7 75 1.25 3.78
2013 SD 1 0 0 - 0 33 0 0 31.0 36 15 11 3 19 0 31 1.77 3.19
2014 Bal 7 1 0 - 0 46 0 0 62.1 48 24 22 6 25 1 54 1.17 3.18
2015 Bal 5 3 1 - 2 62 0 0 79.1 57 25 24 7 38 3 89 1.20 2.72
2016 Bal 10 4 2 - 7 71 0 0 79.0 57 23 18 7 25 1 92 1.04 2.05
2017 Bal 4 5 18 - 24 67 0 0 68.0 51 27 24 7 26 1 70 1.13 3.18
2018 Bal 1 2 11 - 13 42 0 0 39.0 50 24 21 4 19 1 38 1.77 4.85
2018 Atl 1 2 1 - 3 27 0 0 23.2 22 8 4 1 9 1 22 1.31 1.52
2018 Tot 2 4 12 - 16 69 0 0 62.2 72 32 25 5 28 2 60 1.60 3.59
2019 ChC 3 1 0 - 2 29 0 0 27.0 29 19 19 1 22 1 29 1.89 6.33
Career 34 24 33 - 52 453 0 0 483.0 409 198 175 47 223 20 511 1.31 3.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 46 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 ChC 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 453 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 Bal Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0.00
2018 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 2 0 2 6.75
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 2 0 2 6.75
Career 1 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 5.0 5 1 1 1 5 1 5 1.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 320 97 90 93.6 59.48
Slider 119 89 82 84.9 22.12
Changeup 94 89 84 86.1 17.47
Cut Fastball 5 92 91 91.4 .93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 2   
A. Seppi5     
M. Moraing4     
J. Tsonga4     
B. Paire2     
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 2    
M. Sakkari1 3    
H. Dart1     
Y. Putintseva2     
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
P. Badosa Gib     
A. Riske     
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 4   
T. Martincova6 67 3   
(6) C. Garcia1 6 1   
V. Azarenka6 4 3   
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur