MLB Baseball

#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
3.67 0 76
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
June 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 6-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0 on Sunday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 6-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-1 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out six, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 3 5 3 - 6 61 1 0 65.0 56 26 25 11 20 0 96 1.17 3.46
2019 Hou 6 4 0 - 0 15 13 0 76.0 61 32 31 9 24 0 76 1.12 3.67
Career 33 28 3 - 7 170 81 0 536.2 464 254 234 71 230 4 564 1.29 3.92

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
2018 Hou 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 170 17 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .118 .167 .176

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
Career 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 716 95 88 92.2 59.17
Curveball 96 82 75 78.8 7.93
Slider 342 85 76 81.3 28.26
Changeup 56 86 78 82.9 4.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET5:05 GMT
Toledo 
Durham 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET10:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Rochester Suspended
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Durham 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET12:35 GMT
Pawtucket 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
N. Kyrgios 
R. Carballes  
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Second Round
D. Goffin4 6 6   
R. Albot6 4 3   
(3) K. Khachanov6 3 6   
J. Struff3 6 4   
S. Stakhovsky6 62 4   
P. Herbert2 77 6   
(4) B. Coric77 5 77   
J. Sousa64 7 64   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Jun. 19
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Second Round
B. Strycova77 6    
S. Hsieh63 3    
(7) J. Konta3 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
M. Gasparyan3 64    
P. Martic6 77    
(3) K. Pliskova2 6 67   
K. Pliskova6 3 79   
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Second Round
A. Van Uytvan63 3    
Y. Wang77 6    
(4) E. Mertens6 6    
S. Stosur3 3    
(7) S. Kenin6 2    
O. Jabeur2 0    
(2) A. Sevastova6 6    
A. Tomljanovi2 1