MLB Baseball

#46
Paul Goldschmidt
AVG HR RBI
.269 9 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 9/10/1987 Birthplace: Wilmington, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .269 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. Goldschmidt scored twice. He's now batting .270 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-4. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .227 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Goldschmidt scored twice. He's now batting .226 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 2 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. He's now batting .180 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. Goldschmidt scored twice. He's now batting .195 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .375 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 4 for 5 with three home runs and five RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari 48 156 28 39 9 1 8 26 20 53 4 0 .250 .333 .474
2012 Ari 145 514 82 147 43 1 20 82 60 130 18 3 .286 .359 .490
2013 Ari 160 602 103 182 36 3 36 125 99 145 15 7 .302 .401 .551
2014 Ari 109 406 75 122 39 1 19 69 64 110 9 3 .300 .396 .542
2015 Ari 159 567 103 182 38 2 33 110 118 151 21 5 .321 .435 .570
2016 Ari 158 579 106 172 33 3 24 95 110 150 32 5 .297 .411 .489
2017 Ari 155 558 117 166 34 3 36 120 94 147 18 5 .297 .404 .563
2018 Ari 158 593 95 172 35 5 33 83 90 173 7 4 .290 .389 .533
2019 StL 23 93 18 25 2 0 9 19 13 29 0 0 .269 .358 .581
Career 1115 4068 727 1207 269 19 218 729 668 1088 124 32 .297 .397 .533

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 4 16 4 7 0 0 2 6 2 5 1 0 .438 .526 .813
    LDS 4 16 4 7 0 0 2 6 2 5 1 0 .438 .526 .813
2017 Ari Total 4 16 2 3 0 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .188 .235 .563
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .091 .167 .364
Career 8 32 6 10 0 0 4 11 3 9 1 0 .313 .389 .688


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges