MLB Baseball

#29
Bryan Shaw
ERA S K
1.50 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 11/8/1987 Birthplace: Livermore, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Ari 1 0 0 - 0 33 0 0 28.1 30 9 8 2 8 1 24 1.34 2.54
2012 Ari 1 6 2 - 4 64 0 0 59.1 60 29 23 4 24 3 41 1.42 3.49
2013 Cle 7 3 1 - 5 70 0 0 75.0 60 31 27 4 28 2 73 1.17 3.24
2014 Cle 5 5 2 - 9 80 0 0 76.1 61 26 22 6 22 4 64 1.09 2.59
2015 Cle 3 3 2 - 6 74 0 0 64.0 59 24 21 8 19 1 54 1.22 2.95
2016 Cle 2 5 1 - 4 75 0 0 66.2 56 26 24 8 28 3 69 1.26 3.24
2017 Cle 4 6 3 - 6 79 0 0 76.2 71 36 30 5 22 3 73 1.21 3.52
2018 Col 4 6 0 - 5 61 0 0 54.2 70 43 36 9 28 1 54 1.79 5.93
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.0 7 3 2 1 7 0 4 1.17 1.50
Career 27 34 11 - 39 547 0 0 513.0 474 227 193 47 186 18 456 1.29 3.39


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
2013 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016 Cle Total 2 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 14 7 5 1 5 3 12 4.35
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 2 2 2 1 0 0 1 7.71
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 2 1 0 1 1 4 2.70
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 6 3 2 0 4 2 7 3.86
2017 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 4 1 1 1 0 0 5 1.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 4 1 1 1 0 0 5 1.50
Career 2 1 0 - 0 19 0 0 22.0 19 8 6 2 6 3 22 2.45


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Slider 18 84 77 81.1 9.47
Changeup 13 85 81 83.5 6.84
Cut Fastball 159 94 88 91.6 83.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam