MLB Baseball

#19
Charlie Blackmon
AVG HR RBI
.280 2 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 7/1/1986 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 4 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 8 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 2 with a double and a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. Blackmon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 27 98 9 25 1 0 1 8 3 8 5 1 .255 .277 .296
2012 Col 42 113 15 32 8 0 2 9 4 17 1 2 .283 .325 .407
2013 Col 82 246 35 76 17 2 6 22 7 49 7 0 .309 .336 .467
2014 Col 154 593 82 171 27 3 19 72 31 96 28 10 .288 .335 .440
2015 Col 157 614 93 176 31 9 17 58 46 112 43 13 .287 .347 .450
2016 Col 143 578 111 187 35 5 29 82 43 102 17 9 .324 .381 .552
2017 Col 159 644 137 213 35 14 37 104 65 135 14 10 .331 .399 .601
2018 Col 156 626 119 182 31 7 29 70 59 134 12 4 .291 .358 .502
2019 Col 23 100 10 28 5 3 2 10 7 20 1 1 .280 .330 .450
Career 943 3612 611 1090 190 43 142 435 265 673 128 50 .302 .358 .496

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .133 .188 .133
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 3 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Career 5 19 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .105 .150 .105


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
Houston 
LA Clippers 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Golden State 
NHL Scoreboard
Carolina 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo5Final
Syracuse4
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4