MLB Baseball

#26
DJ LeMahieu
AVG HR RBI
.325 3 23
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 2BBorn: 7/13/1988 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. LeMahieu scored twice. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5. LeMahieu scored three times. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 11 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .331 with one home run this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .330 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-LeMahieu is hitting leadoff against the Twins on Saturday after he missed three straight games after being removed Sunday in San Francisco due to inflammation in his right knee.
Analysis: LeMahieu fouled a pitch off his knee on Friday and had been playing through it. He went 1 for 2 on Sunday to raise his season average to .310.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. LeMahieu scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. LeMahieu scored three times. He's now batting .305 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. LeMahieu added a stolen base. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 6 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .309 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .351 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .377 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .396 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .432 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .439 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .410 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .361 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .406 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .458 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-DJ LeMahieu went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. LeMahieu scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 ChC 37 60 3 15 2 0 0 4 1 12 0 0 .250 .262 .283
2012 Col 81 229 26 68 12 4 2 22 13 42 1 2 .297 .332 .410
2013 Col 109 404 39 113 21 3 2 28 19 67 18 7 .280 .311 .361
2014 Col 149 494 59 132 15 5 5 42 33 97 10 10 .267 .315 .348
2015 Col 150 564 85 170 21 5 6 61 50 107 23 3 .301 .358 .388
2016 Col 146 552 104 192 32 8 11 66 66 80 11 7 .348 .416 .495
2017 Col 155 609 95 189 28 4 8 64 59 90 6 5 .310 .374 .409
2018 Col 128 533 90 147 32 2 15 62 37 82 6 5 .276 .321 .428
2019 NYY 43 166 29 54 10 0 3 23 11 25 2 0 .325 .368 .440
Career 998 3611 530 1080 173 31 52 372 289 602 77 39 .299 .351 .407

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 4 15 0 3 2 0 0 0 3 3 0 1 .200 .333 .333
    WC 1 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    LDS 3 9 0 2 1 0 0 0 3 2 0 1 .222 .417 .333
Career 5 20 0 3 2 0 0 0 3 5 0 1 .150 .261 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson