banner

MLB Baseball

#40
Javy Guerra
ERA S K
5.55 1 30
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/31/1985 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 13-0 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-6 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Javy Guerra fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Monday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Javy Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Javy Guerra recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-1 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Javy Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5 on Sunday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Javy Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Friday. Guerra struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 LAD 2 2 21 - 23 47 0 0 46.2 37 12 12 2 18 1 38 1.18 2.31
2012 LAD 2 3 8 - 13 45 0 0 45.0 44 13 13 1 23 5 37 1.49 2.60
2013 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.2 15 9 8 1 6 0 12 1.97 6.75
2014 CWS 2 4 1 - 6 42 0 0 46.1 41 15 15 3 20 5 38 1.32 2.91
2015 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.80 0.00
2016 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 5 4 4 1 7 1 4 1.89 5.68
2017 Mia 1 1 0 - 1 16 0 0 21.0 23 8 7 2 7 1 12 1.43 3.00
2018 Mia 1 1 1 - 1 32 0 0 35.2 42 27 22 4 12 2 30 1.51 5.55
Career 8 11 31 - 44 201 0 0 213.1 209 88 81 14 94 15 171 1.42 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 47 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Mia 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 201 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 310 96 89 93.3 52.81
Curveball 95 83 76 79.6 16.18
Slider 149 92 84 87.9 25.38
Changeup 33 88 83 85.3 5.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Bowl Games
Sat, Dec 15
Cure Bowl
10:30 PT11:30 MT12:30 CT1:30 ET6:30 GMT2:30 北京时间11:30 MST12:30 CST1:30 EST
New Mexico Bowl
11:00 PT12:00 MT1:00 CT2:00 ET7:00 GMT3:00 北京时间12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST
Las Vegas Bowl
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET8:30 GMT4:30 北京时间1:30 MST2:30 CST3:30 EST
Preview
21
Camellia Bowl
2:30 PT3:30 MT4:30 CT5:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST4:30 CST5:30 EST
New Orleans Bowl
6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST
Men's College Basketball
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 北京时间6:00 MST8:00 EST
Preview
16
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Dec. 13
LA Chargers 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 MST7:20 CST8:20 EST7:20 CT5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
Kansas City 
Saturday, Dec. 15
Houston 1:30 PT2:30 MT3:30 CT4:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 MST3:30 CST4:30 EST3:30 CT1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ETNaN:�
Preview
NY Jets 
Cleveland 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 MST7:20 CST8:20 EST7:20 CT5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
Denver 
Sunday, Dec. 16
Arizona 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Atlanta 
Tampa Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Baltimore 
Detroit 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Buffalo 
Green Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Chicago 
Oakland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Cincinnati 
Dallas 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Indianapolis 
Washington 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Jacksonville 
Miami 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
Minnesota 
Tennessee 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 MST12:00 CST1:00 EST12:00 CT22:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Preview
NY Giants 
Seattle 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 MST3:05 CST4:05 EST3:05 CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Preview
San Francisco 
New England 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 MST3:25 CST4:25 EST3:25 CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
Pittsburgh 
Philadelphia 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 MST7:20 CST8:20 EST7:20 CT5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
LA Rams 
Monday, Dec. 17
New Orleans 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 MST7:15 CST8:15 EST7:15 CT5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Carolina 
NBA Scoreboard
LA Lakers 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Houston 
LA Clippers 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
San Antonio 
Chicago 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3021:30 ET8:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
Orlando 
Dallas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 MST9:30 CST10:30 EST7:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
Phoenix 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona13:20
1st
Buffalo2
Los Angeles15:37
1st
Columbus2
Carolina 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Toronto 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Vancouver 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Nashville 
Florida 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Minnesota 
Edmonton 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
Dallas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 MST9:30 CST10:30 EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
San Jose 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham