banner

MLB Baseball

#45
Gregory Infante
ERA S K
8.00 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1987 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Gregory Infante improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Gregory Infante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Infante struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-1 on Saturday. Infante struck out two, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Infante struck out one, ending the game with a 16.62 ERA and 3.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Gregory Infante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Saturday. Infante struck out two, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Gregory Infante fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 37.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5 on Tuesday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 33.75 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Thursday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 2 0 0 0 4 0 5 1.29 0.00
2017 CWS 2 1 0 - 1 52 0 0 54.2 45 20 19 4 20 4 49 1.19 3.13
2018 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.0 12 8 8 0 8 2 6 2.22 8.00
Career 3 2 0 - 1 67 0 0 68.1 59 28 27 4 32 6 60 1.33 3.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 105 97 91 93.4 70.47
Curveball 26 84 78 81.5 17.45
Slider 13 88 84 86 8.72
Changeup 5 87 83 85.2 3.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
730:30
2nd Half
73
49Final
57
2:30 PT3:30 MT4:30 CT5:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST5:30 EST
Preview
6
44Final
81
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Dec. 6
Jacksonville9Final
Tennessee30
Sunday, Dec. 9
NY Jets27Final
Buffalo23
Carolina20Final
Cleveland26
Atlanta20Final
Green Bay34
Indianapolis24Final
Houston21
Baltimore24F(OT)
Kansas City27
New England33Final
Miami34
New Orleans28Final
Tampa Bay14
NY Giants40Final
Washington16
Cincinnati38:15
2nd Qtr
LA Chargers14
Denver010:00
2nd Qtr
San Francisco6
Detroit02:39
1st Qtr
Arizona0
Philadelphia00:52
1st Qtr
Dallas3
Pittsburgh013:48
2nd Qtr
Oakland7
LA Rams 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 MST7:20 CST8:20 EST7:20 CT5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
Chicago 
Monday, Dec. 10
Minnesota 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 MST7:15 CST8:15 EST7:15 CT5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Preview
Seattle 
NBA Scoreboard
New Orleans746:18
3rd Qtr
Detroit61
Milwaukee 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0018:00 ET5:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Toronto 
Utah 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
San Antonio 
Charlotte 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3019:30 ET6:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
New York 
NHL Scoreboard
Vancouver515:57
3rd
St. Louis0
Philadelphia12nd Int
Winnipeg5
Boston 2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Ottawa 
Montreal 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Chicago 
New Jersey 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Anaheim 
Dallas 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Calgary 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham