MLB Baseball

#25
Peter Bourjos
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 3/31/1987 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Angels (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Bourjos scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Bourjos scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. Bourjos scored once. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. Bourjos scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Peter Bourjos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 LAA 51 181 19 37 6 4 6 15 6 40 10 3 .204 .237 .381
2011 LAA 147 502 72 136 26 11 12 43 32 124 22 9 .271 .327 .438
2012 LAA 101 168 27 37 7 0 3 19 15 44 3 1 .220 .291 .315
2013 LAA 55 175 26 48 3 3 3 12 10 43 6 0 .274 .333 .377
2014 StL 119 264 32 61 9 5 4 24 20 78 9 3 .231 .294 .348
2015 StL 117 195 32 39 8 3 4 13 19 59 5 8 .200 .290 .333
2016 Phi 123 355 40 89 20 7 5 23 17 91 6 4 .251 .292 .389
2017 TB 100 188 27 42 9 3 5 15 12 53 5 4 .223 .272 .383
2018 Atl 36 44 5 9 2 1 1 4 2 15 0 0 .205 .239 .364
2019 LAA 26 44 4 4 1 0 0 2 1 15 2 0 .091 .109 .114
Career 875 2116 284 502 91 37 43 170 134 562 68 32 .237 .293 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL Total 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Toronto 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET4:00 GMT
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 6   
J. Londero1 77 4   
(3) C. Garin2 6 4   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
N. Jarry6 6    
D. Kudla3 3    
J. Sousa0 3    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
(2) S. Wawrinka6 3 4   
D. Dzumhur3 6 6   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A4 6 6   
C. Moutet6 4 3   
S. Diez6 62 3   
J. Tsonga3 77 6   
(1) N. Basilashvi7 7    
T. Lamasine5 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia6 6    
R. Peterson2 3    
D. Gavrilova4 6 7   
A. Hesse6 2 5   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 6   
S. Sorribes T1 6 3   
(1) Y. Putintseva710 6    
M. Barthel68 1    
M. Brengle78 6    
K. Pliskova66 0    
(8) A. Petkovic3 1    
A. Friedsam6 6    
S. Cirstea6 66 6   
L. Paar4 78 0   
(2) K. Siniakova4 6 6   
J. Larsson6 0 3   
(3) A. Tomljanovi3 4    
T. Zidansek6 6