MLB Baseball

#56
Greg Holland
ERA S K
1.99 10 29
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 11/20/1985 Birthplace: Marion, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
June 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Greg Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Greg Holland blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his eighth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Greg Holland recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-6 on Tuesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Greg Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Greg Holland improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Greg Holland recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 KC 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.2 23 15 14 3 8 0 23 1.66 6.75
2011 KC 5 1 4 - 6 46 0 0 60.0 37 13 12 3 19 3 74 0.93 1.80
2012 KC 7 4 16 - 20 67 0 0 67.0 58 22 22 2 34 7 91 1.37 2.96
2013 KC 2 1 47 - 50 68 0 0 67.0 40 11 9 3 18 1 103 0.87 1.21
2014 KC 1 3 46 - 48 65 0 0 62.1 37 13 10 3 20 0 90 0.91 1.44
2015 KC 3 2 32 - 37 48 0 0 44.2 39 20 19 2 26 1 49 1.46 3.83
2017 Col 3 6 41 - 45 61 0 0 57.1 40 24 23 7 26 1 70 1.15 3.61
2018 StL 0 2 0 - 3 32 0 0 25.0 34 28 22 1 22 2 22 2.24 7.92
2018 Was 2 0 3 - 3 24 0 0 21.1 9 2 2 1 10 0 25 0.89 0.84
2018 Tot 2 2 3 - 6 56 0 0 46.1 43 30 24 2 32 2 47 1.62 4.66
2019 Ari 1 0 10 - 11 23 0 0 22.2 12 5 5 3 10 2 29 0.97 1.99
Career 24 20 199 - 223 449 0 0 446.0 329 153 138 28 193 17 576 1.17 2.78


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 KC Total 0 0 7 - 7 11 0 0 11.0 4 1 1 0 5 1 15 0.82
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 3 1 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 4 - 4 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 3 2.25
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 27.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 1 1 0 27.00
Career 0 0 7 - 7 12 0 0 11.2 7 3 3 0 6 2 15 2.31


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 151 95 90 92.1 43.52
Curveball 35 79 75 77.7 10.09
Slider 160 88 81 84.9 46.11
Split-Finger 1 87 87 87 .29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 2   
A. Seppi5     
M. Moraing4     
J. Tsonga4     
B. Paire2     
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 2    
M. Sakkari1 3    
H. Dart1     
Y. Putintseva2     
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
P. Badosa Gib     
A. Riske     
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 4   
T. Martincova6 67 3   
(6) C. Garcia1 6 1   
V. Azarenka6 4 3   
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur