MLB Baseball

#46
Iván Nova
ERA W-L K
4.72 11-12 114
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 1/12/1987 Birthplace: Palenque, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 11-12, allowing two runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Saturday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ivan Nova walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Wednesday. Nova struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed five runs on 10 hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10 on Sunday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 10-12, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Tuesday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 9-12, allowing six runs on 11 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Wednesday. Nova struck out one, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 9-11, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-7 on Friday. Nova did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 9-10, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Saturday. Nova struck out six, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 9-9, allowing two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Monday. Nova struck out two, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 8-9, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 9.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 4.51 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 7-9, allowing five hits and three walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Wednesday. Nova struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 6-9, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Saturday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 5-9, allowing one run on four hits in 9.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Monday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 4-9, allowing six runs on six hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Wednesday. Nova struck out two, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 4-8, allowing four runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 4-7, allowing five hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Sunday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Saturday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 3-6, allowing five runs - three earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Nova struck out six, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Nova struck out one, ending the game with a 6.01 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Nova struck out six, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 3-5, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 6.24 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on 10 hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 9-4 on Wednesday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 2-4, allowing nine runs - eight earned - on eight hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Friday. Nova struck out one, ending the game with a 7.42 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 2-3, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ivan Nova improved to 1-3, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Monday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with an 8.33 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 0-3, allowing nine runs on 11 hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with an 8.42 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed six runs on 11 hits in 6.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Nova struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 0-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Nova struck out five, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ivan Nova fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Nova struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Ivan Nova allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Nova struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 NYY 1 2 0 - 1 10 7 0 42.0 44 22 21 4 17 2 26 1.45 4.50
2011 NYY 16 4 0 - 0 28 27 0 165.1 163 74 68 13 57 3 98 1.33 3.70
2012 NYY 12 8 0 - 0 28 28 0 170.1 194 100 95 28 56 3 153 1.47 5.02
2013 NYY 9 6 0 - 0 23 20 3 139.1 135 49 48 9 44 3 116 1.28 3.10
2014 NYY 2 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.2 32 19 19 6 6 0 12 1.84 8.27
2015 NYY 6 11 0 - 0 17 17 0 94.0 99 54 53 13 33 0 63 1.40 5.07
2016 NYY 7 6 1 - 1 21 15 0 97.1 107 54 53 19 25 1 75 1.36 4.90
2016 Pit 5 2 0 - 0 11 11 3 64.2 68 27 22 4 3 0 52 1.10 3.06
2016 Tot 12 8 1 - 1 32 26 3 162.0 175 81 75 23 28 1 127 1.25 4.17
2017 Pit 11 14 0 - 0 31 31 2 187.0 203 96 86 29 36 2 131 1.28 4.14
2018 Pit 9 9 0 - 0 29 29 0 161.0 171 82 75 26 35 4 114 1.28 4.19
2019 CWS 11 12 0 - 0 34 34 2 187.0 225 107 98 30 47 1 114 1.45 4.72
Career 89 76 1 - 2 236 223 10 1328.2 1441 684 638 181 359 19 954 1.35 4.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 NYY 28 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 NYY 28 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2013 NYY 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYY 21 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 11 22 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2016 Tot 32 26 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 18 0 0 .115 .115 .115
2017 Pit 31 51 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 31 0 0 .020 .020 .020
2018 Pit 29 53 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 30 0 0 .019 .019 .019
2019 CWS 34 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 236 149 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 96 0 0 .040 .040 .040

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 NYY Total 2 2 0 - 0 4 2 0 16.2 14 8 8 4 8 0 16 4.32
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 8.1 7 4 4 2 4 0 8 4.32
Career 1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 8.1 7 4 4 2 4 0 8 4.32


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1625 96 89 92.4 54.11
Curveball 504 84 75 79.9 16.78
Slider 388 91 83 86.8 12.92
Changeup 486 89 83 86.3 16.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
North Carolina   8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
NFL
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
NHL
Hurricanes   7:00pm
Sabres  
Teams Score Time
Towson   7:00pm
Florida  
San Jose State   8:00pm
Arizona  
Michigan State   8:30pm
Seton Hall  
Long Beach State   10:00pm
Saint Mary's  
Teams Score Time
North Carolina   8:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Alabama   Sat 12:00pm
Mississippi State  
Alabama State   Sat 12:00pm
Florida State  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
Missouri  
Indiana   Sat 12:00pm
Penn State  
Kansas   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Michigan State   Sat 12:00pm
Michigan  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Nebraska  
Navy   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Georgia   Sat 3:30pm
Auburn  
Memphis   Sat 3:30pm
Houston  
Ohio State   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Virginia Tech   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia Tech  
Wake Forest   Sat 3:30pm
Clemson  
Minnesota   Sat 4:00pm
Iowa  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Duke  
Cincinnati   Sat 7:00pm
South Florida  
LSU   Sat 7:00pm
Ole Miss  
Louisville   Sat 7:30pm
NC State  
Oklahoma   Sat 7:30pm
Baylor  
UCLA   Sat 8:00pm
Utah  
New Mexico   Sat 10:15pm
Boise State  
Arizona   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Heat   6:00pm
Cavaliers  
Bulls   8:00pm
Bucks  
Mavericks   8:00pm
Knicks  
Clippers   8:00pm
Pelicans  
Hawks   9:00pm
Suns  
Nets   10:30pm
Nuggets  
Teams Score Time
Steelers   8:20pm
Browns  
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
Bills   Sun 1:00pm
Dolphins  
Cowboys   Sun 1:00pm
Lions  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Vikings  
Texans   Sun 1:00pm
Ravens  
Jaguars   Sun 1:00pm
Colts  
Saints   Sun 1:00pm
Buccaneers  
Jets   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Cardinals   Sun 4:05pm
49ers  
Bengals   Sun 4:25pm
Raiders  
Patriots   Sun 4:25pm
Eagles  
Bears   Sun 8:20pm
Rams  
Teams Score Time
Hurricanes   7:00pm
Sabres  
Rangers   7:00pm
Lightning  
Jets   7:00pm
Panthers  
Coyotes   8:00pm
Wild  
Avalanche   9:00pm
Oilers  
Stars   10:00pm
Canucks  
Sharks   10:00pm
Ducks  
Red Wings   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14