MLB Baseball

#45
Jon Jay
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 30 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 ET18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST12:21 PM CST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Jon Jay has gone on the 10-day IL with a right hip strain, the same injury that kept him sidelined for the first three months of the season.
Analysis: There is not yet a timetable for Jay's return.
Aug. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Jay scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 13-9. He's now batting .285 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .287 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-6. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .330 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .330 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
July 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
July 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. Jay scored twice. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Jay scored once. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-0. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jon Jay went 4 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
July 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Jay scored once. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Jay scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Jay scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Jay scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-The White Sox activated Jay (right hip strain) from the 60-day injured list prior to Monday's game at Boston.
Analysis: Jay, signed as a free agent this offseason, is ready to make his White Sox debut after finally putting behind an injury he sustained in spring training. Chicago manager Rick Renteria says he plans to use the veteran at all three outfield positions as part of a rotation.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Alcorn State 64 F
North Carolina State 87
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
NCAA FB
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NHL
Hurricanes 4 F
Blackhawks 2
Teams Score Time
Alcorn State 64 F
North Carolina State 87
Vermont 55 F
Virginia 61
East Tennessee State 63 F
Kansas 75
Fairfield 55 F
Maryland 74
UT Arlington 66 F
Gonzaga 72
Maine 53 F
Washington 72
Chattanooga   6:30pm
Florida State  
Alabama State   7:00pm
Tennessee  
Delaware State   7:00pm
Virginia Tech  
Eastern Washington   7:00pm
Boston College  
Georgia Tech   7:00pm
Georgia  
USC Upstate   7:00pm
Louisville  
Cornell   7:30pm
Syracuse  
Little Rock   8:00pm
Memphis  
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
Missouri State   Thu 11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   Thu 11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Teams Score Time
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Warriors 114 F
Grizzlies 95
Trail Blazers 104 F
Pelicans 115
Suns 116 F
Kings 120
Thunder 107 F
Lakers 112
Knicks   7:00pm
76ers  
Spurs   7:00pm
Wizards  
Hornets   7:30pm
Nets  
Cavaliers   7:30pm
Heat  
Warriors   7:30pm
Mavericks  
Bucks   7:30pm
Hawks  
Magic   7:30pm
Raptors  
Pistons   8:00pm
Bulls  
Jazz   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Rockets   9:00pm
Nuggets  
Celtics   10:00pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Colts   Thu 8:20pm
Texans  
Teams Score Time
Bruins 5 F
Devils 1
Wild 4 F
Sabres 1
Canadiens 2 F
Blue Jackets 5
Islanders 5 F/OT
Penguins 4
Flyers 2 F
Panthers 5
Senators 4 F
Red Wings 3
Lightning 1 F
Blues 3
Jets 2 F
Predators 1
Hurricanes 4 F
Blackhawks 2
Canucks 1 F
Stars 6
Avalanche 3 F
Flames 2
Maple Leafs 2 F
Golden Knights 4
Oilers 5 F
Sharks 2
Senators   7:30pm
Canadiens  
Capitals   8:00pm
Rangers  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12