MLB Baseball

#45
Jon Jay
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 30 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 ET18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST12:21 PM CST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Jon Jay has gone on the 10-day IL with a right hip strain, the same injury that kept him sidelined for the first three months of the season.
Analysis: There is not yet a timetable for Jay's return.
Aug. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Jay scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 13-9. He's now batting .285 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .287 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-6. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .330 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .330 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
July 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
July 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. Jay scored twice. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Jay scored once. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-0. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jon Jay went 4 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
July 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Jay scored once. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. Jay scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Jay scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Jay scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Jay scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jon Jay went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-The White Sox activated Jay (right hip strain) from the 60-day injured list prior to Monday's game at Boston.
Analysis: Jay, signed as a free agent this offseason, is ready to make his White Sox debut after finally putting behind an injury he sustained in spring training. Chicago manager Rick Renteria says he plans to use the veteran at all three outfield positions as part of a rotation.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 StL 105 287 47 86 19 2 4 27 24 50 2 4 .300 .359 .422
2011 StL 159 455 56 135 24 2 10 37 28 81 6 7 .297 .344 .424
2012 StL 117 443 70 135 22 4 4 40 34 71 19 7 .305 .373 .400
2013 StL 157 548 75 151 27 2 7 67 52 103 10 5 .276 .351 .370
2014 StL 140 413 52 125 16 3 3 46 28 78 6 3 .303 .372 .378
2015 StL 79 210 25 44 5 1 1 10 19 36 0 2 .210 .306 .257
2016 SD 90 347 49 101 26 1 2 26 19 78 2 0 .291 .339 .389
2017 ChC 141 379 65 112 18 3 2 34 37 80 6 2 .296 .374 .375
2018 KC 59 238 28 73 9 2 1 18 19 39 3 2 .307 .363 .374
2018 Ari 84 289 46 68 10 5 2 22 14 56 1 1 .235 .304 .325
2018 Tot 143 527 74 141 19 7 3 40 33 95 4 3 .268 .330 .347
2019 CWS 47 165 12 44 8 0 0 9 8 30 0 0 .267 .311 .315
Career 1178 3774 525 1074 184 25 36 336 282 702 55 33 .285 .350 .375

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL Total 36 110 16 20 4 0 0 6 12 12 2 2 .182 .262 .218
    LDS 5 12 0 2 0 0 0 2 3 3 0 0 .167 .333 .167
    LCS 6 25 7 6 2 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .240 .321 .320
    WS 7 18 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 .111 .111 .111
2012 StL Total 26 106 14 20 2 2 0 14 6 22 4 0 .189 .241 .245
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 4 4 0 1 0 4 2 5 2 0 .200 .261 .300
    LCS 7 29 3 6 1 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .207 .258 .241
2013 StL Total 34 104 12 20 0 0 0 6 14 18 4 0 .192 .283 .192
    LDS 5 16 5 3 0 0 0 2 4 4 1 0 .188 .350 .188
    LCS 6 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .222 .211 .222
    WS 6 18 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 2 1 0 .167 .286 .167
2014 StL Total 18 58 6 28 2 0 0 4 6 6 0 2 .483 .571 .517
    LDS 4 11 1 5 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .455 .571 .455
    LCS 5 18 2 9 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 1 .500 .571 .556
2015 StL Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 18 46 4 8 4 0 0 2 0 12 0 0 .174 .296 .261
    LDS 5 11 2 3 2 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .273 .429 .455
    LCS 4 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .083 .154 .083
Career 67 213 26 48 6 1 0 16 19 36 5 2 .225 .310 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Appalachian State   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Ball State   Sat 7:00pm
NC State  
NFL
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Air Force   Fri 9:00pm
Boise State  
Utah   Fri 9:00pm
USC  
Boston College   Sat 12:00pm
Rutgers  
California   Sat 12:00pm
Ole Miss  
Elon   Sat 12:00pm
Wake Forest  
LSU   Sat 12:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Michigan   Sat 12:00pm
Wisconsin  
Southern Mississippi   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Tennessee   Sat 12:00pm
Florida  
Western Michigan   Sat 12:00pm
Syracuse  
Appalachian State   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
Texas A&M  
Louisville   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Miami (OH)   Sat 3:30pm
Ohio State  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
UCF   Sat 3:30pm
Pittsburgh  
Washington   Sat 3:30pm
BYU  
Central Michigan   Sat 4:00pm
Miami  
Ball State   Sat 7:00pm
NC State  
Old Dominion   Sat 7:00pm
Virginia  
Oregon   Sat 7:00pm
Stanford  
Charlotte   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Oklahoma State   Sat 7:30pm
Texas  
Notre Dame   Sat 8:00pm
Georgia  
Colorado   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona State  
UCLA   Sat 10:30pm
Washington State  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Seattle 4 3rd
Pittsburgh 4
San Francisco 1 2nd
Boston 2
American League
Los Angeles   6:35pm
New York  
Toronto   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Detroit   7:15pm
Cleveland  
Kansas City   7:40pm
Minnesota  
National League
Philadelphia 2 5th
Atlanta 2
San Diego   4:10pm
Milwaukee  
St. Louis   7:15pm
Chicago  
Teams Score Time
Tennessee   8:20pm
Jacksonville  
Atlanta   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Baltimore   Sun 1:00pm
Kansas City  
Cincinnati   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Denver   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
Detroit   Sun 1:00pm
Philadelphia  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Dallas  
New York   Sun 1:00pm
New England  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Minnesota  
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
New York   Sun 4:05pm
Tampa Bay  
Houston   Sun 4:25pm
Los Angeles  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
Pittsburgh   Sun 4:25pm
San Francisco  
Los Angeles   Sun 8:20pm
Cleveland  
Teams Score Time
Boston   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Columbus   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Florida   7:00pm
Montreal  
Dallas   9:00pm
Colorado  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Vegas   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9