MLB Baseball

#46
Craig Kimbrel
ERA S K
1.86 29 58
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2008)


Latest News
July 14 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 29th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 28th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out four, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 27th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 26th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 25th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 24th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 23rd save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 14-10 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 16th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 12th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Kimbrel ended the game with a foul pop and two strikeouts to reach 300 saves quicker than anyone in terms of appearances, save opportunities and age. Mariano Rivera had gotten his 300th save in his 537th game, Joe Nathan in his 335th save opportunity and Francisco Rodriguez at age 31.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-0 on Wednesday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Sunday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Feb. 28 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST11:23 AM CST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Kimbrel has left Red Sox camp to head back to Boston for his infant daughter's heart surgery.
Analysis: Lydia Joy Kimbrel, who was born in November, will undergo a second procedure to correct a heart defect this week. Barring any complications, Boston's standout closer should have enough time to be ready for the start of the regular season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 Atl 4 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 20.2 9 2 1 0 16 1 40 1.21 0.44
2011 Atl 4 3 46 - 54 79 0 0 77.0 48 19 18 3 32 1 127 1.04 2.10
2012 Atl 3 1 42 - 45 63 0 0 62.2 27 7 7 3 14 0 116 0.65 1.01
2013 Atl 4 3 50 - 54 68 0 0 67.0 39 10 9 4 20 2 98 0.88 1.21
2014 Atl 0 3 47 - 51 63 0 0 61.2 30 13 11 2 26 0 95 0.91 1.61
2015 SD 4 2 39 - 43 61 0 0 59.1 40 19 17 6 22 1 87 1.04 2.58
2016 Bos 2 6 31 - 33 57 0 0 53.0 28 22 20 4 30 0 83 1.09 3.40
2017 Bos 5 0 35 - 39 67 0 0 69.0 33 11 11 6 14 0 126 0.68 1.43
2018 Bos 2 1 29 - 31 40 0 0 39.2 20 8 8 5 16 0 60 0.91 1.82
Career 28 19 320 - 351 519 0 0 510.0 274 111 102 33 190 5 832 0.91 1.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 519 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Atl Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 1 2 1 0 1 0 7 2.08
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 1 2 1 0 1 0 7 2.08
2012 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013 Atl Total 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
2016 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 4.50
Career 0 1 1 - 1 10 0 0 10.0 5 3 2 0 4 0 15 1.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 448 99 94 96.8 65.21
Curveball 239 88 84 86.5 34.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Rochester 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Buffalo 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Syracuse 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Gwinnett 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET2:05 MT4:05 ET9:05 GMT5:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
Columbus 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jul. 15
Wimbledon (ATP/WTA)
Final
(8) K. Anderson2 2 63   
(12) N. Djokovic6 6 77