MLB Baseball

#23
Michael Brantley
AVG HR RBI
.310 4 15
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/15/1987 Birthplace: Bellevue, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 11-10. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .307 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Brantley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Brantley added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 10-6. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 8-6. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Brantley added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Cle 28 112 10 35 4 0 0 11 8 19 4 4 .313 .358 .348
2010 Cle 72 297 38 73 9 3 3 22 22 38 10 2 .246 .296 .327
2011 Cle 114 451 63 120 24 4 7 46 34 76 13 5 .266 .318 .384
2012 Cle 149 552 63 159 37 4 6 60 53 56 12 9 .288 .348 .402
2013 Cle 151 556 66 158 26 3 10 73 40 67 17 4 .284 .332 .396
2014 Cle 156 611 94 200 45 2 20 97 52 56 23 1 .327 .385 .506
2015 Cle 137 529 68 164 45 0 15 84 60 51 15 1 .310 .379 .480
2016 Cle 11 39 5 9 2 0 0 7 3 6 1 0 .231 .279 .282
2017 Cle 90 338 47 101 20 1 9 52 31 50 11 1 .299 .357 .444
2018 Cle 143 570 89 176 36 2 17 76 48 60 12 3 .309 .364 .468
2019 Hou 22 84 12 26 5 0 4 15 7 10 3 1 .310 .366 .512
Career 1073 4139 555 1221 253 19 91 543 358 489 121 31 .295 .352 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 Cle Total 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
    LDS 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2018 Cle Total 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .250 .200
    LDS 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .250 .200
Career 7 25 0 4 0 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .160 .214 .160


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam