MLB Baseball

#23
Michael Brantley
AVG HR RBI
.326 10 34
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/15/1987 Birthplace: Bellevue, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2005)


Latest News
May 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .326 with 10 home runs this season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .328 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .324 with 10 home runs this season.
May 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .331 with 10 home runs this season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .324 with 10 home runs this season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .329 with 10 home runs this season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 11-4. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .335 with 10 home runs this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .333 with 10 home runs this season.
May 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 15-5. He's now batting .331 with 10 home runs this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. Brantley scored three times. He's now batting .340 with 10 home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .338 with nine home runs this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .340 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .340 with nine home runs this season.
May 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .326 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-4. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .336 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-2. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .328 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 11-0. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .331 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .312 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .314 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .327 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .323 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 11-10. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .307 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Brantley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Brantley added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 10-6. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 8-6. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Brantley scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. Brantley scored twice. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Brantley added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Michael Brantley went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Cle 28 112 10 35 4 0 0 11 8 19 4 4 .313 .358 .348
2010 Cle 72 297 38 73 9 3 3 22 22 38 10 2 .246 .296 .327
2011 Cle 114 451 63 120 24 4 7 46 34 76 13 5 .266 .318 .384
2012 Cle 149 552 63 159 37 4 6 60 53 56 12 9 .288 .348 .402
2013 Cle 151 556 66 158 26 3 10 73 40 67 17 4 .284 .332 .396
2014 Cle 156 611 94 200 45 2 20 97 52 56 23 1 .327 .385 .506
2015 Cle 137 529 68 164 45 0 15 84 60 51 15 1 .310 .379 .480
2016 Cle 11 39 5 9 2 0 0 7 3 6 1 0 .231 .279 .282
2017 Cle 90 338 47 101 20 1 9 52 31 50 11 1 .299 .357 .444
2018 Cle 143 570 89 176 36 2 17 76 48 60 12 3 .309 .364 .468
2019 Hou 48 187 28 61 14 0 10 34 14 20 3 2 .326 .374 .561
Career 1099 4242 571 1256 262 19 97 562 365 499 121 32 .296 .352 .435

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 Cle Total 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
    LDS 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2018 Cle Total 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .250 .200
    LDS 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .250 .200
Career 7 25 0 4 0 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .160 .214 .160


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson