MLB Baseball

#18
Neil Walker
AVG HR RBI
.293 3 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: 2BBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2004)


Latest News
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. Walker scored once. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Walker added a stolen base. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Walker scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-9. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Neil Walker went 3 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Walker scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 6 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Walker scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. Walker scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 17 36 5 7 1 0 0 0 4 11 1 0 .194 .275 .222
2010 Pit 110 426 57 126 29 3 12 66 34 83 2 3 .296 .349 .462
2011 Pit 159 596 76 163 36 4 12 83 54 112 9 6 .273 .334 .408
2012 Pit 129 472 62 132 27 0 14 69 47 104 7 5 .280 .342 .426
2013 Pit 133 478 62 120 24 4 16 53 50 85 1 2 .251 .339 .418
2014 Pit 137 512 74 139 25 3 23 76 45 88 2 2 .271 .342 .467
2015 Pit 151 543 69 146 32 3 16 71 44 110 4 1 .269 .328 .427
2016 NYM 113 412 57 116 9 1 23 55 42 84 3 1 .282 .347 .476
2017 NYM 73 265 40 70 13 2 10 36 27 47 0 1 .264 .339 .442
2017 Mil 38 120 19 32 8 0 4 13 28 30 0 1 .267 .409 .433
2017 Tot 111 385 59 102 21 2 14 49 55 77 0 2 .265 .362 .439
2018 NYY 113 347 48 76 12 1 11 46 42 87 0 0 .219 .309 .354
2019 Mia 41 116 8 34 7 0 3 6 14 29 2 0 .293 .374 .431
Career 1214 4323 577 1161 223 21 144 574 431 870 31 22 .269 .340 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 24 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .083 .154 .125
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 5 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .095 .000
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 NYY Total 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    LDS 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
Career 12 35 1 3 1 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .086 .158 .114


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez1     
D. Dzumhur1     
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert5     
S. Johnson6     
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Millman 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2    
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
(6) K. Flipkens 
S. Cirstea 
(2) K. Siniakova 
M. Minella