banner

MLB Baseball

#38
Anthony Swarzak
ERA S K
6.15 4 31
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Sunday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Tuesday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Friday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE2:08 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Wednesday. Swarzak struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on no hits and two walks without recording an out, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Sunday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Saturday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Tuesday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Tuesday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed three runs on six hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Sunday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Friday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Wednesday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Friday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 2-0 on Sunday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET12:06 ET16:06 GMT0:06 9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST10:06 AM CST11:36 AM VEN20:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-Swarzak (strained left oblique) came off the DL on Tuesday.
Analysis: Swarzak, signed by the Mets to a two-year, $13 million contract this offseason, went on the DL on April 1 and later encountered a setback that delayed his return.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Thursday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Min 3 7 0 - 0 12 12 0 59.0 76 43 41 12 20 0 34 1.63 6.25
2011 Min 4 7 0 - 0 27 11 0 102.0 111 53 49 9 26 1 55 1.34 4.32
2012 Min 3 6 0 - 1 44 5 0 96.2 106 57 54 15 31 8 62 1.42 5.03
2013 Min 3 2 0 - 2 48 0 0 96.0 89 33 31 7 22 1 69 1.16 2.91
2014 Min 3 2 0 - 1 50 4 0 86.0 100 48 44 5 28 5 47 1.49 4.60
2015 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 13.1 18 9 5 1 4 1 13 1.65 3.38
2016 NYY 1 2 0 - 1 26 0 0 31.0 28 19 19 10 7 0 31 1.13 5.52
2017 CWS 4 3 1 - 3 41 0 0 48.1 37 12 12 2 13 2 52 1.03 2.23
2017 Mil 2 1 1 - 2 29 0 0 29.0 21 9 8 4 9 2 39 1.03 2.48
2017 Tot 6 4 2 - 5 70 0 0 77.1 58 21 20 6 22 4 91 1.03 2.33
2018 NYM 0 2 4 - 5 29 0 0 26.1 28 18 18 6 14 0 31 1.59 6.15
Career 23 32 6 - 15 316 32 0 587.2 614 301 281 71 174 20 433 1.34 4.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Min 12 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Min 44 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Min 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 316 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 261 96 92 93.9 53.37
Slider 228 88 83 85.4 46.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Thu, Oct 25
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
13
25
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
Fri, Oct 26
23
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
Sat, Oct 27
2
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
9
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
7
21
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
8
18
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
17
12
1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET8:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST
15
3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST4:30 CST5:30 EST
16
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
14
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
24
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
3
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
6
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
19
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct. 25
Miami 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Houston 
Sunday, Oct. 28
Philadelphia 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST7:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
Jacksonville 
Baltimore 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Carolina 
NY Jets 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Chicago 
Tampa Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Cincinnati 
Seattle 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Detroit 
Denver 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Kansas City 
Washington 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
NY Giants 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Pittsburgh 
Indianapolis 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST2:05 CST3:05 EST2:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Oakland 
San Francisco 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Arizona 
Green Bay 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
LA Rams 
New Orleans 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST6:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Minnesota 
Monday, Oct. 29
New England 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 MST6:15 CST7:15 EST6:15 CT4:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Buffalo 
NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Detroit 
LA Clippers 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
New Orleans 
Sacramento 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Denver 
NHL Scoreboard
Florida 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
NY Rangers 
Arizona 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Columbus 
Calgary 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Ottawa 
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Nashville 
Anaheim 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Los Angeles 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Pittsburgh 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
MLB Scoreboard
World Series
LA Dodgers 5:09 PT6:09 MT7:09 CT8:09 ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 MST7:09 EST6:09 CST7:39 VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 CT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Erste Bank Open (ATP)
First Round
F. Verdasco66 6 6   
P. Herbert78 3 4   
(5) K. Nishikori77 5 6   
F. Tiafoe63 7 2   
(4) J. Isner61 6 3   
C. Norrie77 4 4   
P. Kohlschrei4 77 3   
L. Pouille6 65 2   
(1) D. Thiem 
R. Bemelmans 
(7) F. Fognini 
D. Dzumhur 
J. Tsonga 
S. Querrey 
 
Swiss Indoors Basel (ATP)
First Round
A. Popyrin77 6    
M. Ebden64 4    
(7) D. Medvedev6 7    
M. Marterer3 5    
T. Daniel0 4    
A. Seppi6 6    
J. Struff2     
J. Millman2     
P. Gojowczyk 
N. Jarry 
(1) R. Federer 
F. Krajinovic 
L. Mayer 
G. Simon 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
WTA Finals Singapore (WTA)
Round Robin
(2) C. Wozniacki7 3 6   
(4) P. Kvitova5 6 2   
(6) E. Svitolina6 2    
(7) K. Pliskova3 4