banner

MLB Baseball

#32
Kevin Jepsen
ERA S K
5.94 0 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1984 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Sunday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Wednesday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Tuesday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Monday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Saturday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Tuesday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Thursday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Monday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Friday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Thursday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.1 8 5 4 0 4 0 7 1.44 4.32
2009 LAA 6 4 1 - 2 54 0 0 54.2 63 33 30 2 19 2 48 1.50 4.94
2010 LAA 2 4 0 - 4 68 0 0 59.0 54 26 26 2 29 5 61 1.41 3.97
2011 LAA 1 2 0 - 1 16 0 0 13.0 21 11 11 2 9 4 6 2.31 7.62
2012 LAA 3 2 2 - 4 49 0 0 44.2 39 17 15 3 12 1 38 1.14 3.02
2013 LAA 1 3 0 - 2 45 0 0 36.0 41 21 18 3 14 4 36 1.53 4.50
2014 LAA 0 2 2 - 4 74 0 0 65.0 45 19 19 4 23 2 75 1.05 2.63
2015 TB 2 5 5 - 9 46 0 0 41.2 34 15 13 4 20 1 34 1.30 2.81
2015 Min 1 1 10 - 11 29 0 0 28.0 18 5 5 1 7 0 25 0.89 1.61
2015 Tot 3 6 15 - 20 75 0 0 69.2 52 20 18 5 27 1 59 1.13 2.33
2016 Min 2 5 7 - 11 33 0 0 30.2 42 22 21 7 12 1 22 1.76 6.16
2016 TB 0 1 0 - 0 25 0 0 19.0 20 13 12 5 9 1 13 1.53 5.68
2016 Tot 2 6 7 - 11 58 0 0 49.2 62 35 33 12 21 2 35 1.67 5.98
2018 Tex 0 3 0 - 0 21 0 0 16.2 15 13 11 4 11 1 8 1.56 5.94
Career 18 33 27 - 48 469 0 0 416.2 400 200 185 37 169 22 373 1.37 4.00


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2009 LAA Total 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 8 2 2 1 2 0 3 3.18
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 5 1 1 1 2 0 2 2.45
2014 LAA Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 4 4 3 1 4 1 1 13.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 4 4 3 1 4 1 1 13.50
Career 1 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 12 6 5 2 6 1 4 6.43


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 193 95 88 92 62.46
Curveball 106 84 79 81.5 34.3
Changeup 10 85 83 83.9 3.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
19
6
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
24
9
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
23
16
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
3
18
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
1
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
15
10
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
5
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
21
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
14
2
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
12
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
25
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct. 18
Denver 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Arizona 
Sunday, Oct. 21
Tennessee 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST8:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
LA Chargers 
New England 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Chicago 
Buffalo 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Indianapolis 
Houston 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Jacksonville 
Detroit 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Miami 
Minnesota 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
NY Jets 
Carolina 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Philadelphia 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST12:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Tampa Bay 
New Orleans 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST2:05 CST3:05 EST3:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Baltimore 
LA Rams 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
San Francisco 
Dallas 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST3:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Washington 
Cincinnati 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Kansas City 
Monday, Oct. 22
NY Giants 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 MST6:15 CST7:15 EST7:15 CT4:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Atlanta 
NBA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct 16
Philadelphia 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Boston 
Oklahoma City 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
Golden State 
NHL Scoreboard
Dallas 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
New Jersey 
Colorado 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
NY Rangers 
Florida 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Philadelphia 
Vancouver 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Pittsburgh 
Carolina 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Arizona 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Minnesota 
Edmonton 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
Buffalo 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Vegas 
MLB Scoreboard
American League
Boston 2:09 PT3:09 MT4:09 CT5:09 ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 MST4:09 EST3:09 CST4:39 VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 CT
Preview
Houston 
National League
Milwaukee 6:09 PT7:09 MT8:09 CT9:09 ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 MST8:09 EST7:09 CST8:39 VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 CT
Preview
LA Dodgers 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Intrum Stockholm Open (ATP)
First Round
(6) H. Chung6 6    
T. Fritz2 2    
J. Millman4 6 6   
A. Popyrin6 3 2   
(8) F. Verdasco6 6    
M. Ebden4 2    
L. Lacko6 6    
T. Daniel1 4    
(5) L. Pouille4 4    
T. Sandgren6 6    
M. Ymer 
E. Gulbis 
B. Klahn 
M. Copil 
A. De Minaur 
P. Kohlschrei 
 
European Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) R. Haase65 68    
I. Ivashka77 710    
J. Struff6 6    
C. Lestienne2 3    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
S. Robert4 4    
(5) G. Simon6 6    
S. Stakhovsky0 4    
J. Tsonga 
G. Pella 
(6) G. Monfils 
R. Bemelmans 
 
VTB Kremlin Cup (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(6) D. Dzumhur1 77 2   
E. Gerasimov6 65 6   
R. Berankis6 5    
D. Istomin4 4    
E. Donskoy6 712    
M. Kukushkin4 610    
M. Jaziri64 2    
M. Basic77 6    
B. Paire78 2 6   
M. Zverev66 6 1   
D. Lajovic6 2 6   
F. Horansky4 6 3   
(8) M. Klizan1 66    
A. Seppi6 78    
(5) N. Kyrgios 
A. Rublev 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 16
BGL Luxembourg Open (WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Sakkari1 64    
M. Gasparyan6 77    
F. Ferro4 78 6   
M. Niculescu6 66 0   
D. Jakupovic77 3 6   
K. Kozlova63 6 4   
(3) C. Suarez Nav6 6    
K. Pliskova3 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
A. Rus2 1    
A. Petkovic6 6    
A. Van Uytvan3 4    
(2) G. Muguruza6 6    
S. Voegele4 4    
(5) K. Siniakova2     
J. Larsson0     
E. Bouchard 
T. Babos 
(9) K. Flipkens 
M. Minella 
(1) J. Goerges 
V. Kuzmova 
D. Yastremska 
V. Lepchenko 
 
VTB Kremlin Cup (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Makarova1 2    
O. Jabeur6 6    
I. Khromachev3 3    
V. Zvonareva6 6    
(7) E. Mertens3 5    
J. Konta6 7    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
A. Kalinskaya1 3    
A. Cornet5 6 1   
N. Vikhlyants7 2 0   
D. Gavrilova 
V. Diatchenko