MLB Baseball

#25
Dexter Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.310 1 6
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 204
Position: CFBorn: 3/22/1986 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 14th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 4 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. Fowler scored three times. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .291 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Fowler added a stolen base. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 116 434 61 120 21 4 8 35 66 108 11 4 .276 .375 .399
2015 ChC 156 596 102 149 29 8 17 46 84 154 20 7 .250 .346 .411
2016 ChC 125 456 84 126 25 7 13 48 79 124 13 4 .276 .393 .447
2017 StL 118 420 68 111 22 9 18 64 63 101 7 3 .264 .363 .488
2018 StL 90 289 40 52 10 0 8 31 38 75 5 2 .180 .278 .298
2019 StL 22 71 11 22 5 0 1 6 9 19 1 2 .310 .395 .423
Career 1294 4514 742 1186 232 81 105 440 664 1169 140 64 .263 .361 .420

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    LDS 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
2015 ChC Total 9 36 6 10 2 0 2 3 2 6 1 0 .278 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 .750 .750 1.500
    LDS 4 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .438
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .313
2016 ChC Total 17 72 11 18 5 0 3 6 2 17 1 1 .250 .280 .444
    LDS 4 15 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .133 .235 .200
    LCS 6 27 6 9 3 0 1 4 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .556
    WS 7 30 3 7 1 0 2 2 0 7 1 1 .233 .258 .467
Career 30 122 18 31 7 0 5 11 5 26 2 1 .254 .285 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4