MLB Baseball

#24
Carlos González
AVG HR RBI
.292 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: RFBorn: 10/17/1985 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Gonzalez scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Carlos Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Oak 85 302 31 73 22 1 4 26 13 81 4 1 .242 .273 .361
2009 Col 89 278 53 79 14 7 13 29 28 70 16 4 .284 .353 .525
2010 Col 145 587 111 197 34 9 34 117 40 135 26 8 .336 .376 .598
2011 Col 127 481 92 142 27 3 26 92 48 105 20 5 .295 .363 .526
2012 Col 135 518 89 157 31 5 22 85 56 115 20 5 .303 .371 .510
2013 Col 110 391 72 118 23 6 26 70 41 118 21 3 .302 .367 .591
2014 Col 70 260 35 62 15 1 11 38 19 70 3 0 .238 .292 .431
2015 Col 153 554 87 150 25 2 40 97 46 133 2 0 .271 .325 .540
2016 Col 150 584 87 174 42 2 25 100 46 129 2 2 .298 .350 .505
2017 Col 136 470 72 123 34 0 14 57 56 119 3 0 .262 .339 .423
2018 Col 132 463 71 128 32 4 16 64 37 113 5 2 .276 .329 .467
2019 Cle 6 24 4 7 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .292 .346 .292
Career 1338 4912 804 1410 299 40 231 776 431 1196 122 30 .287 .345 .505

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
    LDS 4 17 5 10 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 1 .588 .632 .882
2017 Col Total 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WC 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
2018 Col Total 4 12 0 2 0 1 0 0 2 5 0 0 .167 .286 .333
    WC 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 1 0 0 2 5 0 0 .100 .250 .300
Career 9 34 5 14 2 1 1 2 4 7 2 1 .412 .474 .618


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4