MLB Baseball

#22
Nick Markakis
AVG HR RBI
.293 4 26
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 11/17/1983 Birthplace: Glen Cove, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2003)


Latest News
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 11 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
May 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .331 with four home runs this season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 9-2. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-2. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .341 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .338 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-7. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 5 for 5 with three doubles and five RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Markakis scored three times. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Markakis scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 2 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Markakis scored twice. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Nick Markakis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Bal 147 491 72 143 25 2 16 62 43 72 2 0 .291 .351 .448
2007 Bal 161 637 97 191 43 3 23 112 61 112 18 6 .300 .362 .485
2008 Bal 157 595 106 182 48 1 20 87 99 113 10 7 .306 .406 .491
2009 Bal 161 642 94 188 45 2 18 101 56 98 6 2 .293 .347 .453
2010 Bal 160 629 79 187 45 3 12 60 73 93 7 2 .297 .370 .436
2011 Bal 160 641 72 182 31 1 15 73 62 75 12 3 .284 .351 .406
2012 Bal 104 420 59 125 28 3 13 54 42 51 1 1 .298 .363 .471
2013 Bal 160 634 89 172 24 0 10 59 55 76 1 2 .271 .329 .356
2014 Bal 155 642 81 177 27 1 14 50 62 84 4 2 .276 .342 .386
2015 Atl 156 612 73 181 38 1 3 53 70 83 2 1 .296 .370 .376
2016 Atl 158 599 67 161 38 0 13 89 71 101 0 2 .269 .346 .397
2017 Atl 160 593 76 163 39 1 8 76 68 110 0 2 .275 .354 .384
2018 Atl 162 623 78 185 43 2 14 93 72 80 1 1 .297 .366 .440
2019 Atl 47 164 30 48 11 1 4 26 28 22 0 0 .293 .388 .445
Career 2048 7922 1073 2285 485 21 183 995 862 1170 64 31 .288 .359 .424

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 7 31 4 8 1 0 1 3 1 3 1 0 .258 .281 .387
    LDS 3 12 3 3 0 0 1 3 1 2 0 0 .250 .308 .500
    LCS 4 19 1 5 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .263 .263 .316
2018 Atl Total 4 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .083 .267 .083
    LDS 4 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .083 .267 .083
Career 11 43 5 9 1 0 1 3 4 5 1 0 .209 .277 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 2   
T. Daniel6 4 4   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 2   
H. Dellien6 3 0   
D. Kudla5 6 0   
J. Thompson7 2 0   
(7) M. Ebden 
N. Jarry 
(5) R. Albot 
L. Sonego 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 2    
J. Chardy2 3    
T. Lamasine6 1    
J. Sinner0 2    
S. Diez3     
B. Tomic1     
T. Fritz 
J. Vesely 
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
R. Zarazua4 6    
(6) D. Yastremska6 4    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 2    
A. Schmiedlov0 0    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
M. Benoit 
M. Kostyuk 
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki