MLB Baseball

#36
Yusmeiro Petit
ERA S K
2.79 0 33
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1984 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2001)


Latest News
June 22 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out four, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Monday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Friday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Saturday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Wednesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Thursday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2006 Fla 1 1 0 - 0 15 1 0 26.1 46 28 28 7 9 1 20 2.09 9.57
2007 Ari 3 4 0 - 0 14 10 0 57.0 58 30 29 12 18 1 40 1.33 4.58
2008 Ari 3 5 0 - 0 19 8 0 56.1 45 29 27 12 14 2 42 1.05 4.31
2009 Ari 3 10 0 - 0 23 17 0 89.2 102 62 58 19 34 1 74 1.52 5.82
2012 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 7 2 2 0 4 0 1 2.36 3.86
2013 SF 4 1 0 - 0 8 7 1 48.0 46 19 19 4 11 1 47 1.19 3.56
2014 SF 5 5 0 - 0 39 12 1 117.0 97 51 48 12 22 5 133 1.02 3.69
2015 SF 1 1 1 - 1 42 1 0 76.0 75 32 31 11 15 2 59 1.18 3.67
2016 Was 3 5 1 - 2 36 1 0 62.0 67 33 31 12 15 3 49 1.32 4.50
2017 LAA 5 2 4 - 5 60 1 0 91.1 69 32 28 9 18 4 101 0.95 2.76
2018 Oak 7 3 0 - 2 74 0 0 93.0 76 32 31 13 18 4 76 1.01 3.00
2019 Oak 2 1 0 - 0 37 0 0 42.0 32 13 13 7 5 0 33 0.88 2.79
Career 37 38 6 - 10 368 59 2 763.1 720 363 345 118 183 24 675 1.18 4.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Fla 15 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2007 Ari 14 16 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .063 .063 .063
2008 Ari 19 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 Ari 23 27 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .037 .071 .037
2012 SF 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 SF 8 16 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2014 SF 39 25 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .040 .077 .040
2015 SF 42 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Was 36 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2019 Oak 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 368 119 6 6 0 0 0 3 3 49 0 0 .050 .074 .050

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 SF Total 3 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 12.2 7 2 2 0 4 1 13 1.42
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 6.0 1 0 0 0 3 1 7 0.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 2 2 0 0 0 2 4.91
Career 3 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 12.2 7 2 2 0 4 1 13 1.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 295 91 87 89.1 50.17
Curveball 76 79 73 76.5 12.93
Changeup 118 84 79 81.5 20.07
Cut Fastball 99 89 83 85.5 16.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
San Diego   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Pittsburgh   8:10pm
Houston  
Seattle   8:10pm
Milwaukee  
Oakland   8:15pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   10:07pm
Los Angeles  
American League
Toronto   7:05pm
New York  
Chicago   7:10pm
Boston  
Kansas City   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Texas   7:10pm
Detroit  
Tampa Bay   8:10pm
Minnesota  
National League
New York   7:05pm
Philadelphia  
Washington   7:10pm
Miami  
Atlanta   8:05pm
Chicago  
Los Angeles   9:40pm
Arizona  
Colorado   9:45pm
San Francisco  
Travelers Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Chez Reavie -17 F
2 Keegan Bradley -13 F
2 Zack Sucher -13 F
4 Vaughn Taylor -12 F
5 Joaquin Niemann -11 F
5 Kevin Tway -11 F
5 Paul Casey -11 F
8 Brian Harman -10 F
8 Abraham Ancer -10 F
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT IOWA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 2
2 00 Cole Custer 1
3 7 Justin Allgaier 14
4 18 Harrison Burton 10
5 8 Zane Smith 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 4
7 98 Chase Briscoe 9
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
9 1 Michael Annett 12
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 15 Ross Chastain 7
2 4 Todd Gilliland 11
3 52 Stewart Friesen 4
4 46 Chandler Smith 25
5 24 Brett Moffitt 5
6 98 Grant Enfinger 2
7 2 Sheldon Creed 12
8 99 Ben Rhodes 6
9 88 Matt Crafton 3
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 7
3 12 Ryan Blaney 9
4 95 Matt Dibenedetto 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 6
6 4 Kevin Harvick 23
7 6 Ryan Newman 21
8 20 Erik Jones 32
9 10 Aric Almirola 15