MLB Baseball

#23
Nelson Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.315 3 13
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1980 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1998)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 9-5. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-7. Cruz scored four times. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Mil 8 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .200 .429 .400
2006 Tex 41 130 15 29 3 0 6 22 7 32 1 0 .223 .261 .385
2007 Tex 96 307 35 72 15 2 9 34 21 87 2 4 .235 .287 .384
2008 Tex 31 115 19 38 9 1 7 26 17 28 3 1 .330 .421 .609
2009 Tex 128 462 75 120 21 1 33 76 49 118 20 4 .260 .332 .524
2010 Tex 108 399 60 127 31 3 22 78 38 81 17 4 .318 .374 .576
2011 Tex 124 475 64 125 28 1 29 87 33 116 9 5 .263 .312 .509
2012 Tex 159 585 86 152 45 0 24 90 48 140 8 4 .260 .319 .460
2013 Tex 109 413 49 110 18 0 27 76 35 109 5 1 .266 .327 .506
2014 Bal 159 613 87 166 32 2 40 108 55 140 4 5 .271 .333 .525
2015 Sea 152 590 90 178 22 1 44 93 59 164 3 2 .302 .369 .566
2016 Sea 155 589 96 169 27 1 43 105 62 159 2 0 .287 .360 .555
2017 Sea 155 556 91 160 28 0 39 119 70 140 1 1 .288 .375 .549
2018 Sea 144 519 70 133 18 1 37 97 55 122 1 0 .256 .342 .509
2019 Min 16 54 10 17 4 0 3 13 9 14 0 0 .315 .439 .556
Career 1585 5812 848 1597 302 13 363 1024 560 1450 76 31 .275 .343 .519

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex Total 16 60 13 19 7 0 6 11 3 17 1 0 .317 .349 .733
    LDS 5 20 5 8 2 0 3 3 0 6 1 0 .400 .400 .950
    LCS 6 20 6 7 3 0 2 5 3 6 0 0 .350 .435 .800
    WS 5 20 2 4 2 0 1 3 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .450
2011 Tex Total 17 62 13 14 2 0 8 16 7 14 0 1 .226 .314 .645
    LDS 4 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LCS 6 22 7 8 2 0 6 13 2 4 0 1 .364 .440 1.273
    WS 7 25 5 5 0 0 2 3 5 5 0 0 .200 .333 .440
2012 Tex Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2014 Bal Total 7 28 5 10 1 0 2 7 2 5 0 0 .357 .400 .607
    LDS 3 12 4 6 0 0 2 5 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .250 .333 .313
Career 41 154 31 45 10 0 16 34 12 36 1 1 .292 .347 .669


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam