MLB Baseball

#2
Jeff Mathis
AVG HR RBI
.153 1 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CBorn: 3/31/1983 Birthplace: Marianna, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Angels (2001)


Latest News
June 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
June 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .144 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 15-1. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 11-10. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Mathis scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-10. Mathis scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jeff Mathis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 0 2.50 9.00
2018 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.00 9.00
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 6 3 3 1 1 0 2 1.75 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 LAA 5 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2006 LAA 23 55 9 8 2 0 2 6 7 14 0 0 .145 .238 .291
2007 LAA 59 171 24 36 12 0 4 23 15 49 0 1 .211 .276 .351
2008 LAA 94 283 35 55 8 0 9 42 30 90 2 2 .194 .275 .318
2009 LAA 84 237 26 50 8 0 5 28 22 73 2 3 .211 .288 .308
2010 LAA 68 205 19 40 6 1 3 18 6 59 3 0 .195 .219 .278
2011 LAA 93 247 18 43 12 0 3 22 15 75 1 2 .174 .225 .259
2012 Tor 71 211 25 46 13 0 8 27 9 68 1 0 .218 .249 .393
2013 Mia 73 232 14 42 7 1 5 29 21 76 0 0 .181 .251 .284
2014 Mia 64 175 12 35 7 0 2 12 15 64 0 0 .200 .263 .274
2015 Mia 32 93 9 15 4 1 2 12 7 24 0 0 .161 .214 .290
2016 Mia 41 126 12 30 4 1 2 15 4 36 0 0 .238 .267 .333
2017 Ari 60 186 13 40 10 2 2 11 14 61 1 0 .215 .277 .323
2018 Ari 69 195 15 39 9 1 1 20 20 66 0 0 .200 .272 .272
2019 Tex 44 124 11 19 3 0 1 6 10 38 0 0 .153 .215 .202
Career 880 2543 243 499 105 7 49 271 195 794 10 8 .196 .256 .301

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 LAA Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 LAA Total 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2009 LAA Total 7 15 2 8 5 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .533 .533 .867
    LDS 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LCS 5 12 2 7 5 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .583 .583 1.000
2017 Ari Total 3 9 1 2 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .222 .300 .556
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 13 29 3 11 5 0 1 4 1 8 0 0 .379 .400 .655


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 4    
M. Ebden4 3    
P. Gunneswara6 5    
J. Tipsarevic0 6    
J. Aragone 
R. Carballes  
E. Gulbis 
A. Celikbilek 
(6) U. Humbert 
F. Delbonis 
E. Kirkin 
P. Gojowczyk 
V. Troicki 
J. Kovalik 
(7) A. Seppi 
B. Tomic 
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 2    
H. Hurkacz6 3    
(5) F. Verdasco3     
J. Millman4     
S. Johnson 
R. Opelka 
M. Kukushkin 
S. Querrey 
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Rodina6 2    
O. Jabeur1 1    
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov2     
S. Zheng1     
M. Buzarnescu 
J. Ostapenko 
T. Zidansek 
C. Suarez Nav 
(11) C. Wozniacki 
K. Flipkens 
(9) A. Sevastova 
D. Gavrilova 
C. Giorgi 
S. Hsieh 
(15) J. Goerges 
L. Tsurenko 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Gasparyan 
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet