MLB Baseball

#5
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.237 8 24
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .237 with eight home runs this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .241 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .241 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .232 with eight home runs this season.
May 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 3 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .217 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Pujols scored three times. He's now batting .224 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
May 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2001 StL 161 590 112 194 47 4 37 130 69 93 1 3 .329 .403 .610
2002 StL 157 590 118 185 40 2 34 127 72 69 2 4 .314 .394 .561
2003 StL 157 591 137 212 51 1 43 124 79 65 5 1 .359 .439 .667
2004 StL 154 592 133 196 51 2 46 123 84 52 5 5 .331 .415 .657
2005 StL 161 591 129 195 38 2 41 117 97 65 16 2 .330 .430 .609
2006 StL 143 535 119 177 33 1 49 137 92 50 7 2 .331 .431 .671
2007 StL 158 565 99 185 38 1 32 103 99 58 2 6 .327 .429 .568
2008 StL 148 524 100 187 44 0 37 116 104 54 7 3 .357 .462 .653
2009 StL 160 568 124 186 45 1 47 135 115 64 16 4 .327 .443 .658
2010 StL 159 587 115 183 39 1 42 118 103 76 14 4 .312 .414 .596
2011 StL 147 579 105 173 29 0 37 99 61 58 9 1 .299 .366 .541
2012 LAA 154 607 85 173 50 0 30 105 52 76 8 1 .285 .343 .516
2013 LAA 99 391 49 101 19 0 17 64 40 55 1 1 .258 .330 .437
2014 LAA 159 633 89 172 37 1 28 105 48 71 5 1 .272 .324 .466
2015 LAA 157 602 85 147 22 0 40 95 50 72 5 3 .244 .307 .480
2016 LAA 152 593 71 159 19 0 31 119 49 75 4 0 .268 .323 .457
2017 LAA 149 593 53 143 17 0 23 101 37 93 3 0 .241 .286 .386
2018 LAA 117 465 50 114 20 0 19 64 28 65 1 0 .245 .289 .411
2019 LAA 43 152 18 36 7 0 8 24 15 23 0 0 .237 .308 .441
Career 2735 10348 1791 3118 646 16 641 2006 1294 1234 111 41 .301 .381 .553

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2001 StL Total 5 18 1 2 0 0 1 2 2 2 0 0 .111 .200 .278
    LDS 5 18 1 2 0 0 1 2 2 2 0 0 .111 .200 .278
2002 StL Total 8 29 5 8 1 1 1 5 5 6 0 0 .276 .400 .483
    LDS 3 10 3 3 0 1 0 3 3 1 0 0 .300 .462 .500
    LCS 5 19 2 5 1 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .263 .364 .474
2004 StL Total 15 58 15 24 4 0 6 14 8 6 0 0 .414 .493 .793
    LDS 4 15 4 5 0 0 2 5 3 0 0 0 .333 .444 .733
    LCS 7 28 10 14 2 0 4 9 4 3 0 0 .500 .563 1.000
    WS 4 15 1 5 2 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .412 .467
2005 StL Total 9 32 7 12 2 0 2 8 5 3 0 0 .375 .447 .625
    LDS 3 9 4 5 2 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 .556 .692 .778
    LCS 6 23 3 7 0 0 2 6 1 3 0 0 .304 .320 .565
2006 StL Total 16 52 11 15 3 0 3 6 13 10 0 1 .288 .439 .519
    LDS 4 15 3 5 1 0 1 3 1 4 0 0 .333 .375 .600
    LCS 7 22 5 7 1 0 1 1 7 3 0 0 .318 .483 .500
    WS 5 15 3 3 1 0 1 2 5 3 0 1 .200 .429 .467
2009 StL Total 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 .300 .462 .300
    LDS 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 .300 .462 .300
2011 StL Total 18 68 15 24 8 0 5 16 12 11 1 1 .353 .463 .691
    LDS 5 20 2 7 3 0 0 1 2 4 1 1 .350 .409 .500
    LCS 6 23 5 11 4 0 2 9 4 4 0 0 .478 .556 .913
    WS 7 25 8 6 1 0 3 6 6 3 0 0 .240 .424 .640
2014 LAA Total 3 12 1 2 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .167 .231 .417
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .167 .231 .417
Career 77 279 55 90 18 1 19 54 49 40 1 2 .323 .431 .599


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Milwaukee 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket6Final
Rochester1
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre6Final
Syracuse5
Toledo12Final
Louisville6
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk7Final
Gwinnett13
Indianapolis3Final
Columbus1
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot3 4    
N. Jarry6 6    
(1) A. Zverev7 66 6   
F. Delbonis5 78 3   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire6 6    
T. Fritz4 2    
(1) N. Basilashvi6 63 4   
(4) F. Auger-Alia2 77 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka4 4    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
(4) C. Garcia6 6    
C. Paquet3 4    
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 7    
S. Cirstea4 5    
(2) K. Siniakova64 2    
T. Zidansek77 6