MLB Baseball

#18
Connor Joe
AVG HR RBI
.067 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 1BBorn: 8/16/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Joe scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 8 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .067
Career 8 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden1     
N. Jarry5     
(5) R. Albot2     
L. Sonego1     
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz5     
J. Vesely4     
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit3     
M. Kostyuk3     
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar