MLB Baseball

#62
Austin Allen
AVG HR RBI
.219 0 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 219
Position: CBorn: 1/16/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Allen scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Allen scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Austin Allen went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-8. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 16-12. Allen scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
June 14 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Austin Allen went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 29 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Allen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 32 64 4 14 4 0 0 3 6 20 0 0 .219 .286 .281
Career 32 64 4 14 4 0 0 3 6 20 0 0 .219 .286 .281


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Boston 6 F
Philadelphia 3
American League
New York 4 F
Toronto 6
Baltimore 8 F
Detroit 2
Minnesota 5 F
Cleveland 7
Houston 12 F
Kansas City 3
Oakland 6 F
Texas 1
Tampa Bay 4 F
Los Angeles 6
Chicago 10 F
Seattle 11
Baltimore   4:10pm
Detroit  
Chicago   7:40pm
Minnesota  
Kansas City   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Atlanta 0 F
Washington 7
Milwaukee 7 F
St. Louis 6
Pittsburgh 6 F
Chicago 16
San Diego 5 F
Colorado 10
Miami 1 F
San Francisco 2
Cincinnati 3 F
Arizona 1
Los Angeles 3 F
New York 2
San Diego   7:40pm
Milwaukee  
Washington   7:45pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
New York   8:40pm
Colorado  
Miami   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 17 F
Baltimore 23
Buffalo 28 F
New York 14
Dallas 31 F
Washington 21
Indianapolis 19 F
Tennessee 17
Jacksonville 12 F
Houston 13
Los Angeles 10 F
Detroit 13
Minnesota 16 F
Green Bay 21
New England 43 F
Miami 0
San Francisco 41 F
Cincinnati 17
Seattle 28 F
Pittsburgh 26
Kansas City 28 F
Oakland 10
Chicago 16 F
Denver 14
New Orleans 9 F
Los Angeles 27
Philadelphia 20 F
Atlanta 24
Cleveland   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 2 F
Vegas 6
Florida   4:30pm
Nashville  
Boston   7:00pm
New Jersey  
Chicago   7:00pm
Washington  
New Jersey   7:00pm
Montreal  
New York   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Florida   8:00pm
Nashville  
St. Louis   8:30pm
Dallas  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Calgary  
Winnipeg   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Calgary   10:00pm
Vancouver  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9