MLB Baseball

#51
Jason Martin
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 9/5/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Martin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. Martin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 0 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. Martin scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jason Martin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Martin added a stolen base. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jason Martin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jason Martin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Martin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306
Career 20 36 5 9 2 0 0 2 4 10 2 0 .250 .325 .306


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Boston 6 F
Philadelphia 3
American League
New York 4 F
Toronto 6
Baltimore 8 F
Detroit 2
Minnesota 5 F
Cleveland 7
Houston 12 F
Kansas City 3
Oakland 6 F
Texas 1
Tampa Bay 4 F
Los Angeles 6
Chicago 10 F
Seattle 11
Baltimore   4:10pm
Detroit  
Chicago   7:40pm
Minnesota  
Kansas City   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Atlanta 0 F
Washington 7
Milwaukee 7 F
St. Louis 6
Pittsburgh 6 F
Chicago 16
San Diego 5 F
Colorado 10
Miami 1 F
San Francisco 2
Cincinnati 3 F
Arizona 1
Los Angeles 3 F
New York 2
San Diego   7:40pm
Milwaukee  
Washington   7:45pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
New York   8:40pm
Colorado  
Miami   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 17 F
Baltimore 23
Buffalo 28 F
New York 14
Dallas 31 F
Washington 21
Indianapolis 19 F
Tennessee 17
Jacksonville 12 F
Houston 13
Los Angeles 10 F
Detroit 13
Minnesota 16 F
Green Bay 21
New England 43 F
Miami 0
San Francisco 41 F
Cincinnati 17
Seattle 28 F
Pittsburgh 26
Kansas City 28 F
Oakland 10
Chicago 16 F
Denver 14
New Orleans 9 F
Los Angeles 27
Philadelphia 20 F
Atlanta 24
Cleveland   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 2 F
Vegas 6
Florida   4:30pm
Nashville  
Boston   7:00pm
New Jersey  
Chicago   7:00pm
Washington  
New Jersey   7:00pm
Montreal  
New York   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Florida   8:00pm
Nashville  
St. Louis   8:30pm
Dallas  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Calgary  
Winnipeg   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Calgary   10:00pm
Vancouver  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9