MLB Baseball

#71
Jacob Webb
ERA S K
1.39 2 28
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
July 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jacob Webb blew his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 12-3 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 4-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jacob Webb recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-7 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Thursday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jacob Webb blew his first save, allowing three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Webb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 4 0 2 - 4 36 0 0 32.1 24 10 5 4 12 0 28 1.11 1.39
Career 4 0 2 - 4 36 0 0 32.1 24 10 5 4 12 0 28 1.11 1.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 292 97 90 95.1 54.48
Slider 178 84 79 81.7 33.21
Changeup 66 87 84 85.8 12.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
NHL
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Teams Score Time
Charleston Southern 46 F
Michigan State 94
Monmouth 50 F
Pittsburgh 63
Presbyterian 53 F
Notre Dame 63
Utah Valley 74 F
Kentucky 82
Colgate 62 F
Auburn 91
Stetson 51 F
Ohio State 86
UC Irvine 53 F
Colorado 69
UTSA 50 F
Utah State 82
Alcorn State   7:00pm
North Carolina State  
Vermont   7:00pm
Virginia  
East Tennessee State   8:00pm
Kansas  
Fairfield   8:30pm
Maryland  
UT Arlington   9:00pm
Gonzaga  
Maine   11:00pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 105 F
Knicks 123
Hornets 96 F
Raptors 132
Pacers 115 F
Nets 86
Bucks 115 F
Bulls 101
Trail Blazers 108 F
Rockets 132
Spurs 110 F
Mavericks 117
Celtics 99 F
Suns 85
Timberwolves 112 F
Jazz 102
Thunder 88 F
Clippers 90
Warriors   8:00pm
Grizzlies  
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Pelicans  
Suns   10:00pm
Kings  
Thunder   10:30pm
Lakers  
Teams Score Time
Chiefs 24 F
Chargers 17
Teams Score Time
Ducks 2 F
Capitals 5
Kings 0 F
Coyotes 3
Bruins   7:00pm
Devils  
Wild   7:00pm
Sabres  
Canadiens   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Islanders   7:00pm
Penguins  
Flyers   7:00pm
Panthers  
Senators   7:30pm
Red Wings  
Lightning   8:00pm
Blues  
Jets   8:00pm
Predators  
Hurricanes   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Canucks   8:30pm
Stars  
Avalanche   9:00pm
Flames  
Maple Leafs   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Sharks  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12