banner

MLB Baseball

#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.172 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-2. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Berti scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1 0 .267 .267 .467
2019 Mia 73 256 52 70 14 1 6 24 24 73 17 3 .273 .348 .406
2020 Mia 8 29 4 5 1 0 0 1 4 9 2 0 .172 .294 .207
Career 85 300 58 79 16 2 6 27 28 86 20 3 .263 .339 .390


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NHL
Hurricanes   8:00pm
Bruins  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Marlins   6:37pm
Blue Jays  
Royals   6:40pm
Reds  
Braves   7:05pm
Yankees  
Orioles   7:05pm
Phillies  
Cubs   7:10pm
Indians  
Twins   8:10pm
Brewers  
Giants   9:10pm
Astros  
American League
White Sox   7:10pm
Tigers  
Rays   7:30pm
Red Sox  
Mariners   9:05pm
Rangers  
Athletics   9:40pm
Angels  
National League
Nationals   7:10pm
Mets  
Pirates   Postponed
Cardinals  
Diamondbacks   8:40pm
Rockies  
Padres   9:40pm
Dodgers  
Teams Score Time
Nets 60 Half
Magic 43
Rockets   2:00pm
Spurs  
Suns   4:30pm
76ers  
Celtics   5:00pm
Grizzlies  
Trail Blazers   6:30pm
Mavericks  
Bucks   9:00pm
Wizards  
Pelicans   9:00pm
Kings  
Teams Score Time
Blue Jackets   3:00pm
Lightning  
Flames   5:30pm
Stars  
Hurricanes   8:00pm
Bruins  
Blackhawks   10:30pm
Golden Knights  
PGA Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Collin Morikawa -11 14
2 Bryson DeChambeau -10 16
2 Tony Finau -10 16
2 Dustin Johnson -10 13
2 Paul Casey -10 15
2 Matthew Wolff -10 F
2 Jason Day -10 17
8 Scott Scheffler -9 13
9 Xander Schauffele -8 F
NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MICHIGAN
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 4 Kevin Harvick 20
2 11 Denny Hamlin 15
3 19 Martin Truex Jr 18
4 18 Kyle Busch 16
5 22 Joey Logano 13
6 10 Aric Almirola 5
7 21 Matt Dibenedetto 6
8 3 Austin Dillon 31
9 9 Chase Elliott 14
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT ROAD AMERICA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 22 Austin Cindric 2
2 16 AJ Allmendinger 33
3 98 Chase Briscoe 7
4 21 Kaz Grala 6
5 02 Andy Lally 23
6 9 Noah Gragson 9
7 10 Ross Chastain 11
8 36 Preston Pardus 37
9 39 Ryan Sieg 16
NASCAR GANDER RV & OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT MICHIGAN
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 21 Zane Smith 7
2 18 Christian Eckes 3
3 15 Tanner Gray 16
4 26 Tyler Ankrum 14
5 38 Todd Gilliland 19
6 23 Brett Moffitt 2
7 4 Raphael Lessard 11
8 19 Derek Kraus 9
9 75 Parker Kligerman 35