MLB Baseball

#73
Daniel Zamora
ERA S K
5.68 0 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1993 Birthplace: Loma Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 40th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
June 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Wednesday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Daniel Zamora allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Zamora did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Friday. Zamora struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daniel Zamora did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Zamora struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 1 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 9.0 6 3 3 1 3 1 16 1.00 3.00
2019 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 6.1 9 4 4 1 4 1 6 2.05 5.68
Career 1 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 15.1 15 7 7 2 7 2 22 1.43 4.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 91 86 80.9 28
Slider 86 80 76 65.6 68.8
Changeup 4 85 84 84.3 3.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 4    
M. Ebden4 3    
P. Gunneswara6 5    
J. Tipsarevic0 6    
J. Aragone 
R. Carballes  
E. Gulbis 
A. Celikbilek 
(6) U. Humbert 
F. Delbonis 
E. Kirkin 
P. Gojowczyk 
V. Troicki 
J. Kovalik 
(7) A. Seppi 
B. Tomic 
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 2    
H. Hurkacz6 3    
(5) F. Verdasco3     
J. Millman4     
S. Johnson 
R. Opelka 
M. Kukushkin 
S. Querrey 
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Rodina6 2    
O. Jabeur1 1    
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov2     
S. Zheng1     
M. Buzarnescu 
J. Ostapenko 
T. Zidansek 
C. Suarez Nav 
(11) C. Wozniacki 
K. Flipkens 
(9) A. Sevastova 
D. Gavrilova 
C. Giorgi 
S. Hsieh 
(15) J. Goerges 
L. Tsurenko 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Gasparyan 
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet