MLB Baseball

#45
Thomas Pannone
ERA S K
6.07 0 67
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/28/1994 Birthplace: Cranston, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.99 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0 on Friday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-0 on Sunday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Thomas Pannone improved to 3-5, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Tuesday. Pannone struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 2-5, allowing seven runs on six hits in 2.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6 on Thursday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Pannone struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Pannone struck out four, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Thursday. Pannone struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Thursday. Pannone struck out four, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 15-2 on Friday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-3 on Thursday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Sunday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Thursday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Thomas Pannone walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Pannone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Thomas Pannone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Sunday. Pannone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Pannone struck out five, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 19-4 on Saturday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Friday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET14:43 ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST12:43 PM CST2:13 PM VEN22:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Wednesday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0 on Monday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 7.78 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 1-3, allowing seven runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Saturday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with an 8.05 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Thursday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Pannone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Pannone struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Thomas Pannone improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Pannone struck out six, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Monday. Pannone struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Sunday. Pannone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 4 1 0 - 0 12 6 0 43.0 37 20 20 7 15 0 29 1.21 4.19
2019 Tor 3 5 0 - 0 33 6 0 69.2 66 48 47 13 28 1 67 1.35 6.07
Career 7 6 0 - 0 45 12 0 112.2 103 68 67 20 43 1 96 1.30 5.35



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 728 93 85 89.8 61.38
Curveball 270 77 70 73.8 22.77
Changeup 187 87 78 83.5 15.77
Cut Fastball 1 84 84 84 .08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Appalachian State 34 F
North Carolina 31
Ball State   7:00pm
NC State  
NFL
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
NHL
Carolina   7:00pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Boston College 30 F
Rutgers 16
California 28 F
Ole Miss 20
Elon 7 F
Wake Forest 49
LSU 66 F
Vanderbilt 38
Michigan 14 F
Wisconsin 35
Southern Mississippi 7 F
Alabama 49
Tennessee 3 F
Florida 34
Western Michigan 33 F
Syracuse 52
Appalachian State 34 F
North Carolina 31
Auburn 28 02:12 4th
Texas A&M 20
Louisville 24 F
Florida State 35
Miami (OH) 5 F
Ohio State 76
SMU 41 05:34 4th
TCU 31
UCF 31 05:25 4th
Pittsburgh 28
Washington 45 F
BYU 19
Central Michigan 5 08:03 4th
Miami 17
Ball State   7:00pm
NC State  
Old Dominion   7:00pm
Virginia  
Oregon   7:00pm
Stanford  
Charlotte   7:30pm
Clemson  
Oklahoma State   7:30pm
Texas  
Notre Dame   8:00pm
Georgia  
Colorado   10:00pm
Arizona State  
UCLA   10:30pm
Washington State  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Philadelphia   7:10pm
Cleveland  
American League
Toronto 2 F
New York 7
Boston 0 3rd
Tampa Bay 0
Chicago 0 4th
Detroit 0
Seattle   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Kansas City   7:10pm
Minnesota  
Los Angeles   7:10pm
Houston  
Texas   9:07pm
Oakland  
National League
St. Louis 9 F
Chicago 8
New York 2 F
Cincinnati 3
Washington 1 3rd
Miami 0
Pittsburgh   7:10pm
Milwaukee  
San Francisco   7:20pm
Atlanta  
Arizona   8:40pm
San Diego  
Colorado   9:10pm
Los Angeles  
Teams Score Time
Atlanta   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Baltimore   Sun 1:00pm
Kansas City  
Cincinnati   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Denver   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
Detroit   Sun 1:00pm
Philadelphia  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Dallas  
New York   Sun 1:00pm
New England  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Minnesota  
Carolina   Sun 4:05pm
Arizona  
New York   Sun 4:05pm
Tampa Bay  
Houston   Sun 4:25pm
Los Angeles  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
Pittsburgh   Sun 4:25pm
San Francisco  
Los Angeles   Sun 8:20pm
Cleveland  
Chicago   Mon 8:15pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh 1 F
Columbus 3
Colorado 0 00:00 1st
Minnesota 1
Carolina   7:00pm
Washington  
New York   7:00pm
New Jersey  
New York   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Toronto   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Montreal   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Florida   8:00pm
Dallas  
Tampa Bay   8:00pm
Nashville  
Vegas   8:00pm
San Jose  
Boston   8:30pm
Chicago  
Anaheim   9:00pm
Arizona  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Brad Keselowski 1
2 4 Kevin Harvick 2
3 9 Chase Elliott 3
4 18 Kyle Busch 4
5 14 Clint Bowyer 5
6 11 Denny Hamlin 6
7 10 Aric Almirola 7
8 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
9 1 Kurt Busch 9
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 4
2 22 Austin Cindric 1
3 00 Cole Custer 12
4 7 Justin Allgaier 2
5 98 Chase Briscoe 5
6 18 Harrison Burton 6
7 9 Noah Gragson 8
8 8 Zane Smith 15
9 1 Michael Annett 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9