MLB Baseball

#13
Dustin Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.148 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/10/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-1. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dustin Peterson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Det 11 27 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .148 .179 .222
Career 13 29 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .138 .167 .207


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
The Masters (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Korda-918
2E. Ji-818
3tH. Choi-718
3tB. Henderson-718
5tH. Green-618
5tS. Ryu-618
7tC. Choi-518
7tI. Chun-518
7tA. Jutanugarn-518
7tM. Jutanugarn-518
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Rapiscan Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Sutherland - z-7F
2S. Parel - y-7F
3B. Andrade-6F
4M. Dawson-5F
5tB. Langer-4F
5tW. Short, Jr.-4F
5tS. Stricker-4F
8tJ. Daly-3F
8tB. Jobe-3F
8tK. Jones-3F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 4   
(1) N. Djokovic 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
L. Sonego 
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert