MLB Baseball

#58
Seranthony Domínguez
ERA S K
4.91 0 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 11/25/1994 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez blew his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 2 5 16 - 20 53 0 0 58.0 32 19 19 4 22 2 74 0.93 2.95
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 7.1 7 5 4 1 3 0 11 1.36 4.91
Career 3 5 16 - 21 62 0 0 65.1 39 24 23 5 25 2 85 0.98 3.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 Phi 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 62 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 100 94 97.2 57.43
Slider 52 92 87 89 35.14
Changeup 11 93 89 91.3 7.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam