MLB Baseball

#49
Jordan Hicks
ERA S K
2.25 4 9
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jordan Hicks recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Wednesday. Hicks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jordan Hicks recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Hicks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jordan Hicks recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Hicks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jordan Hicks recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Hicks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jordan Hicks improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Hicks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jordan Hicks fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Hicks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jordan Hicks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Hicks struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 3 4 6 - 13 73 0 0 77.2 59 33 31 2 45 2 70 1.34 3.59
2019 StL 1 1 4 - 5 7 0 0 8.0 4 2 2 0 4 0 9 1.00 2.25
Career 4 5 10 - 18 80 0 0 85.2 63 35 33 2 49 2 79 1.31 3.47

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 80 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 67 102 96 100.2 57.76
Slider 41 90 82 86.2 35.34
Split-Finger 8 91 88 89.4 6.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver117Final
San Antonio103
Milwaukee9557.8
3rd Qtr
Detroit76
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus4Final
Toledo2
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte2Final
Norfolk5
RBC Heritage (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-1018
2tI. Poulter-918
2tR. Sabbatini-918
2tS. Lowry-918
5tP. Cantlay-818
5tS. Piercy-818
5tK. Choi-818
5tC. Pan-818
5tE. Grillo-818
5tT. Mullinax-818
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1B. Henderson-1612
2tE. Ji-1312
2tN. Korda-1312
4A. Jutanugarn-1212
5tH. Choi-1112
5tM. Lee-1112
7G. Lopez-1017
8D. Kang-913
9tH. Nomura-818
9tS. Ryu-817
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6