MLB Baseball

#64
Víctor Arano
ERA S K
3.86 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1995 Birthplace: Cosamaloapan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Arano was placed on the IL, retroactive to April 19, with right elbow inflammation.
Analysis: Arano first dealt with the problem while warming up in the bullpen Friday against the Rockies. He is 1-0 with a 3.86 ERA in three appearances.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Thursday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Victor Arano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Arano struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Arano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Friday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 13 0.94 1.69
2018 Phi 1 2 3 - 5 60 0 0 59.1 54 19 18 6 17 4 60 1.20 2.73
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 2 2 2 1 2 0 7 0.86 3.86
Career 3 2 3 - 5 73 0 0 74.2 62 23 22 7 23 4 80 1.14 2.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 96 91 93.5 38.24
Slider 42 88 81 84.9 61.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 2   
T. Daniel6 4 4   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 2   
H. Dellien6 3 0   
D. Kudla5 6 0   
J. Thompson7 2 0   
(7) M. Ebden 
N. Jarry 
(5) R. Albot 
L. Sonego 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 2    
J. Chardy2 3    
T. Lamasine6 1    
J. Sinner0 2    
S. Diez3     
B. Tomic1     
T. Fritz 
J. Vesely 
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
R. Zarazua4 6    
(6) D. Yastremska6 4    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 2    
A. Schmiedlov0 0    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
M. Benoit 
M. Kostyuk 
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki