MLB Baseball

#26
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.304 6 20
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .304 with six home runs this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
June 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
June 8 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-0. Cooper scored four times. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 9-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. Cooper scored three times. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 6 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 12-10. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Cooper scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 19 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 8-6. Cooper scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 4 5   
M. Sakkari1 6 2   
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 5    
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib4     
A. Riske5     
V. Kuzmova0     
M. Sharapova1     
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur