MLB Baseball

#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.450 1 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .450 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .471 with one home run this season.
May 16 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-The Cubs activated Caratini off the injury list for the final game of their series against the Reds.
Analysis: Caratini started at first base Thursday, filling in while Anthony Rizzo got another day to recover from a stiff back. Caratini broke a bone in his left hand during a swing on April 12 and had surgery three days later to remove the hamate. He played nine games at Triple-A Iowa on a rehabilitation assignment.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .545 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 3 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 31 59 6 15 3 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .254 .333 .356
2018 ChC 76 181 21 42 7 0 2 21 12 42 0 0 .232 .293 .304
2019 ChC 9 20 5 9 3 0 1 5 5 7 0 0 .450 .577 .750
Career 116 260 32 66 13 0 4 28 21 62 0 0 .254 .328 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson