MLB Baseball

#5
Tzu-Wei Lin
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 2/15/1994 Birthplace: Kaohsiung County, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Lin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Lin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Lin scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 25 56 7 15 0 2 0 2 9 17 1 1 .268 .369 .339
2018 Bos 37 65 15 16 6 1 1 6 8 17 0 1 .246 .329 .415
2019 Bos 13 20 3 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 1 1 .200 .273 .300
Career 75 141 25 35 8 3 1 9 19 40 2 3 .248 .338 .369


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson