MLB Baseball

#47
Randy Rosario
ERA S K
5.14 0 9
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/18/1994 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Saturday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0 on Monday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8 on Saturday. Rosario struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Randy Rosario blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Wednesday. Rosario did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Randy Rosario allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Randy Rosario did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Texas Rangers 12-4 on Thursday. Rosario struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 7 8 8 1 0 0 2 3.00 30.86
2018 ChC 4 0 1 - 2 44 0 0 46.2 47 22 19 5 22 2 30 1.48 3.66
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.0 8 5 4 1 4 0 9 1.71 5.14
Career 4 0 1 - 3 53 0 0 56.0 62 35 31 7 26 2 41 1.57 4.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 44 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 ChC 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 53 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 81 97 92 94 65.85
Slider 42 90 81 87 34.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 4   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 0   
G. Andreozzi77 4 1   
D. Ferrer5     
M. Zverev2     
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase4     
T. Fabbiano5     
A. Balazs6 0    
H. Hurkacz3 1    
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav0     
L. Arruabarre3     
(9) V. Kuzmova2     
B. Strycova3     
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 0    
J. Ostapenko2 2    
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam