MLB Baseball

#66
Dovydas Neverauskas
ERA S K
10.61 0 10
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1993 Birthplace: Vilnius, Lithuania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
July 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.61 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Wednesday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 18-5 on Monday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
June 13 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Thursday. Neverauskas struck out two, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Tuesday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4 on Thursday. Neverauskas struck out three, ending the game with a 37.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 25.1 24 11 11 4 8 0 17 1.26 3.91
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 30 25 24 9 10 0 27 1.48 8.00
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.1 15 11 11 2 7 1 10 2.36 10.61
Career 1 1 0 - 2 59 0 0 61.2 69 47 46 15 25 1 54 1.52 6.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 99 93 95.8 58.02
Curveball 46 87 82 84.3 21.7
Slider 42 95 89 91.6 19.81
Changeup 1 92 92 92 .47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Arizona 27 F
New York 21
Houston 23 F
Indianapolis 30
Jacksonville 27 F
Cincinnati 17
Los Angeles 37 F
Atlanta 10
Miami 21 F
Buffalo 31
Minnesota 42 F
Detroit 30
Oakland 24 F
Green Bay 42
San Francisco 9 F
Washington 0
Los Angeles 20 F
Tennessee 23
Baltimore 30 F
Seattle 16
New Orleans 36 F
Chicago 25
Philadelphia 10 F
Dallas 37
New England   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 3 F
New York 2
Montreal 3 F
Minnesota 4
Edmonton 0 F/SO
Winnipeg 1
Washington 5 F
Chicago 3
Calgary 2 F
Anaheim 1
Columbus   7:00pm
Toronto  
Vegas   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Colorado   8:00pm
St. Louis  
Ottawa   8:30pm
Dallas  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5