MLB Baseball

#23
Fernando Tatis Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.300 6 13
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 1/2/1999 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 28 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Tatis Jr. has been placed on the 10-day injured list with a sprained left hamstring and is expected to miss at least a couple of weeks.
Analysis: The 20-year-old, who entered the year as one of the top prospects in baseball, is hitting .300 with six home runs and 13 RBIs in 27 games.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. Tatis Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .299 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .301 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Tatis Jr. scored twice and stole three bases. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Tatis Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Tatis Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 27 100 14 30 5 1 6 13 8 32 6 2 .300 .360 .550
Career 27 100 14 30 5 1 6 13 8 32 6 2 .300 .360 .550


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 1   
P. Andujar77 4 2   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 2  
U. Humbert6 3 610 0  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 1   
G. Dimitrov6 6 1   
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 3    
M. Marterer2 1    
M. Jaziri3 0    
O. Otte6 1    
(7) K. Nishikori 
Q. Halys 
(16) M. Cecchinato 
N. Mahut 
P. Gunneswara 
H. Dellien 
(17) D. Schwartzma 
M. Fucsovics 
(31) L. Djere 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(3) R. Federer 
L. Sonego 
(27) D. Goffin 
R. Berankis 
R. Haase 
P. Kohlschrei 
J. Vesely 
L. Mayer 
(19) G. Pella 
G. Andreozzi 
(13) B. Coric 
A. Bedene 
C. Norrie 
E. Benchetrit 
(22) L. Pouille 
S. Bolelli 
R. Molleker 
A. Bublik 
J. Munar 
S. Caruso 
(28) K. Edmund 
J. Chardy 
B. Paire 
M. Copil 
Y. Maden 
K. Coppejans 
M. Janvier 
P. Cuevas 
(14) G. Monfils 
T. Daniel 
G. Garcia-Lop 
F. Delbonis 
A. Hoang 
D. Dzumhur 
G. Barrere 
M. Ebden 
(23) F. Verdasco 
D. Evans 
R. Opelka 
C. Garin 
M. Zverev 
R. Gasquet 
J. Tsonga 
P. Gojowczyk 
(2) R. Nadal 
Y. Hanfmann 
(12) D. Medvedev 
P. Herbert 
(1) N. Djokovic 
H. Hurkacz 
(8) J. Del Potro 
N. Jarry 
(18) R. Bautista A 
S. Johnson 
(21) A. De Minaur 
B. Klahn 
(24) S. Wawrinka 
J. Kovalik 
(32) F. Tiafoe 
F. Krajinovic 
M. Kecmanovic 
D. Kudla 
M. Klizan 
M. Kukushkin 
(15) N. Basilashvi 
J. Londero 
I. Karlovic 
F. Lopez 
S. Travaglia 
A. Mannarino 
S. Querrey 
P. Martinez 
Y. Nishioka 
M. McDonald 
(5) A. Zverev 
J. Millman 
(30) D. Lajovic 
T. Monteiro 
A. Vatutin 
C. Moutet 
R. Carballes  
A. Muller 
(4) D. Thiem 
T. Paul 
E. Ymer 
B. Rola 
L. Harris 
L. Rosol 
R. Albot 
T. Sandgren 
(9) F. Fognini 
A. Seppi 
P. Carreno Bu 
J. Sousa 
(26) G. Simon 
S. Stakhovsky 
(10) K. Khachanov 
C. Stebe 
(20) D. Shapovalov 
J. Struff 
(25) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Thompson 
T. Fritz 
B. Tomic 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova 
K. Kucova 
Y. Wang 
M. Vondrousov 
L. Siegemund 
S. Zhuk 
B. Pera 
K. Kozlova 
F. Ferro 
K. Mladenovic 
(15) B. Bencic 
J. Ponchet 
(9) E. Svitolina 
V. Williams 
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Brengle 
(7) S. Stephens 
M. Doi 
(32) A. Sasnovich 
P. Hercog 
J. Brady 
I. Jorovic 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Van Uytvan 
Z. Diyas 
A. Albie 
(30) M. Buzarnescu 
E. Alexandrov 
J. Ostapenko 
V. Azarenka 
(24) C. Garcia 
M. Barthel 
(27) L. Tsurenko 
E. Bouchard 
(22) B. Andreescu 
M. Bouzkova 
(11) A. Sabalenka 
D. Cibulkova 
(6) P. Kvitova 
S. Cirstea 
V. Kuzmova 
A. Cornet 
(10) S. Williams 
V. Diatchenko 
M. Puig 
K. Flipkens 
A. Blinkova 
M. Gasparyan 
(25) S. Hsieh 
V. Golubic 
T. Babos 
P. Hon 
K. Nara 
D. Jakupovic 
I. Swiatek 
S. Janicijevi 
(18) J. Goerges 
K. Kanepi 
G. Gatto-Mont 
S. Kenin 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Krunic 
(13) C. Wozniacki 
V. Kudermetov 
(12) A. Sevastova 
L. Kumkhum 
D. Parry 
V. Lapko 
S. Zhang 
V. Lepchenko 
C. Paquet 
M. Linette 
(26) J. Konta 
A. Lottner 
D. Collins 
T. Maria 
A. Pavlyuchen 
M. Minella 
(17) A. Kontaveit 
K. Muchova 
(21) D. Kasatkina 
J. Paolini 
(4) K. Bertens 
P. Parmentier 
(8) A. Barty 
J. Pegula 
Y. Putintseva 
R. Peterson 
A. Riske 
A. Petkovic 
L. Davis 
K. Pliskova 
(14) M. Keys 
E. Rodina 
A. Sharma 
S. Rogers 
(23) D. Vekic 
L. Samsonova 
(1) N. Osaka 
A. Schmiedlov 
E. Rybakina 
K. Siniakova 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
A. Anisimova 
H. Tan 
(29) M. Sakkari 
A. Tatishvili 
(3) S. Halep 
A. Tomljanovi 
(28) C. Suarez Nav 
D. Yastremska 
(16) Q. Wang 
S. Zheng 
I. Begu 
L. Zhu 
(20) E. Mertens 
T. Zidansek 
A. Bolsova Za 
V. Zvonareva