MLB Baseball

#22
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
2.75 11-8 231
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Monday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Friday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 11-8, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 10-8, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 10-7, allowing five hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 9-7, allowing one hit and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 8-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 8-6, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Friday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 7-6, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 6-6, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 5-6, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Friday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed six hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-6, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-5, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 14 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Saturday. Flaherty did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 4-3, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-3 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 3-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Friday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 3-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed six hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 21.1 23 15 15 4 10 1 20 1.55 6.33
2018 StL 8 9 0 - 0 28 28 0 151.0 108 59 56 20 59 3 182 1.11 3.34
2019 StL 11 8 0 - 0 33 33 0 196.1 135 62 60 25 55 2 231 0.97 2.75
Career 19 19 0 - 0 67 66 0 368.2 266 136 131 49 124 6 433 1.06 3.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 31 46 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 .152 .188 .152
2019 StL 38 54 4 10 3 0 0 4 2 17 1 1 .185 .211 .241
Career 75 106 6 17 3 0 0 4 4 39 1 1 .160 .189 .189

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.0 17 8 8 2 4 0 22 4.24
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.0 12 4 4 2 2 0 16 2.77
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 5 4 4 0 2 0 6 9.00
Career 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.0 17 8 8 2 4 0 22 4.24

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 3 6 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 6 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1852 99 87 93.9 58.26
Curveball 388 83 71 78.2 12.21
Slider 872 89 80 84.7 27.43
Changeup 67 90 82 86.3 2.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State 24 F
Boston College 45
Duke 14 F
Virginia 48
North Carolina 41 F/OT
Virginia Tech 43
Teams Score Time
Auburn 51 F
Arkansas 10
Clemson 45 F
Louisville 10
Florida 38 F
South Carolina 27
Georgia Tech 28 F/OT
Miami 21
NC State 24 F
Boston College 45
Purdue 20 F
Iowa 26
West Virginia 14 F
Oklahoma 52
Wisconsin 23 F
Illinois 24
Duke 14 F
Virginia 48
LSU 36 F
Mississippi State 7
Minnesota 42 F
Rutgers 7
North Carolina 41 F/OT
Virginia Tech 43
Oregon 35 F
Washington 31
Temple 21 F
SMU 45
Tulsa 13 F
Cincinnati 24
UL Monroe 7 F
Appalachian State 52
Baylor 45 F
Oklahoma State 27
Missouri 14 F
Vanderbilt 21
Arizona State 3 F
Utah 21
Kentucky 0 F
Georgia 21
Kansas 48 F
Texas 50
Florida State 20 F
Wake Forest 22
Michigan 21 F
Penn State 28
Tennessee 13 F
Alabama 35
Boise State 25 F
BYU 28
Teams Score Time
American League
New York 4 F
Houston 6
Teams Score Time
Arizona   1:00pm
New York  
Houston   1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   8:20pm
Dallas  
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 0 F
New Jersey 1
Montreal 5 F
St. Louis 2
Boston 3 F/OT
Toronto 4
Colorado 6 F
Tampa Bay 2
Dallas 4 F
Philadelphia 1
New York 3 F/OT
Columbus 2
Ottawa 2 F
Arizona 5
Vegas 3 F
Pittsburgh 0
Florida 3 F/SO
Nashville 2
Calgary 1 F
Los Angeles 4
Buffalo 4 F
San Jose 3
Vancouver   1:00pm
New York  
Montreal   5:00pm
Minnesota  
Edmonton   7:00pm
Winnipeg  
Washington   7:00pm
Chicago  
Calgary   9:00pm
Anaheim  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5