MLB Baseball

#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.179 2 5
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 16 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Bader (strained right hamstring) has been placed on the 10-day injured list retroactive to April 14.
Analysis: Bader had been slumping prior to being sidelined, as he's 0 for 13 over his last five games to drop his season average to .179.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bader scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
2018 StL 138 379 61 100 20 2 12 37 31 125 15 3 .264 .334 .422
2019 StL 13 39 6 7 1 0 2 5 8 14 0 1 .179 .347 .359
Career 183 503 77 127 24 2 17 52 44 163 17 5 .252 .327 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2