MLB Baseball

#26
Chris Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: LFBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Stoneham, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Chris Shaw went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 22 54 2 10 2 0 1 7 7 23 1 0 .185 .274 .278
2019 SF 13 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .077 .200 .077
Career 35 67 2 11 2 0 1 7 9 29 1 0 .164 .260 .239


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NFL
Carolina 7 6:31 2nd
Arizona 7
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Philadelphia   6:37pm
Cleveland  
American League
Seattle 1 F
Baltimore 2
Toronto 3 F
New York 8
Boston 7 F
Tampa Bay 4
Chicago 3 F
Detroit 6
Kansas City 6 6th
Minnesota 9
Los Angeles 2 7th
Houston 13
Texas 5 3rd
Oakland 0
National League
New York 6 F
Cincinnati 3
Washington 3 F
Miami 5
San Francisco 4 F
Atlanta 1
Pittsburgh 3 8th
Milwaukee 4
St. Louis 2 9th
Chicago 2
Arizona 4 2nd
San Diego 0
Colorado 1 3rd
Los Angeles 0
Teams Score Time
Atlanta 24 F
Indianapolis 27
Baltimore 28 F
Kansas City 33
Cincinnati 17 F
Buffalo 21
Denver 16 F
Green Bay 27
Detroit 27 F
Philadelphia 24
Miami 6 F
Dallas 31
New York 14 F
New England 30
Oakland 14 F
Minnesota 34
Carolina 7 6:31 2nd
Arizona 7
New York 10 9:58 2nd
Tampa Bay 12
Houston 0 1:22 1st
Los Angeles 7
New Orleans 7 2:24 1st
Seattle 7
Pittsburgh 6 2:04 1st
San Francisco 0
Los Angeles   8:20pm
Cleveland  
Chicago   Mon 8:15pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Columbus 2 06:09 2nd
St. Louis 2
Pittsburgh   5:00pm
Detroit  
Minnesota   7:00pm
Colorado  
Calgary   8:00pm
Winnipeg  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 4
3 11 Denny Hamlin 6
4 2 Brad Keselowski 1
5 6 Ryan Newman 19
6 42 Kyle Larson 13
7 4 Kevin Harvick 2
8 14 Clint Bowyer 5
9 41 Daniel Suarez 14
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 4
2 22 Austin Cindric 1
3 00 Cole Custer 12
4 7 Justin Allgaier 2
5 98 Chase Briscoe 5
6 18 Harrison Burton 6
7 9 Noah Gragson 8
8 8 Zane Smith 15
9 1 Michael Annett 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9