MLB Baseball

#34
Yairo Muñoz
AVG HR RBI
.297 0 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Munoz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 5-4. Munoz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
June 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
May 30 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .342 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .371 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 14-3. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .387 with no home runs this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .367 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 3 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 108 293 39 81 16 0 8 42 30 71 5 6 .276 .350 .413
2019 StL 37 64 9 19 3 0 0 2 1 16 2 1 .297 .308 .344
Career 145 357 48 100 19 0 8 44 31 87 7 7 .280 .343 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 4    
M. Ebden4 3    
P. Gunneswara6 5    
J. Tipsarevic0 6    
J. Aragone 
R. Carballes  
E. Gulbis 
A. Celikbilek 
(6) U. Humbert 
F. Delbonis 
E. Kirkin 
P. Gojowczyk 
V. Troicki 
J. Kovalik 
(7) A. Seppi 
B. Tomic 
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 2    
H. Hurkacz6 3    
(5) F. Verdasco3     
J. Millman4     
S. Johnson 
R. Opelka 
M. Kukushkin 
S. Querrey 
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Rodina6 2    
O. Jabeur1 1    
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov2     
S. Zheng1     
M. Buzarnescu 
J. Ostapenko 
T. Zidansek 
C. Suarez Nav 
(11) C. Wozniacki 
K. Flipkens 
(9) A. Sevastova 
D. Gavrilova 
C. Giorgi 
S. Hsieh 
(15) J. Goerges 
L. Tsurenko 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Gasparyan 
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet