MLB Baseball

#77
Fernando Romero
ERA W-L K
5.63 0-0 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/24/1994 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2011)


Latest News
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Fernando Romero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Fernando Romero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Friday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Fernando Romero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Tuesday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Fernando Romero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Friday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Fernando Romero allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Fernando Romero allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 16-7 on Saturday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 3 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 55.2 60 31 29 6 19 1 45 1.42 4.69
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.0 10 5 5 2 3 0 8 1.63 5.63
Career 3 3 0 - 0 18 11 0 63.2 70 36 34 8 22 1 53 1.45 4.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 11 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 88 98 92 96.3 72.13
Slider 32 90 84 87.8 26.23
Changeup 2 92 92 92 1.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Toledo 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET4:30 MT6:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Geneva Open (ATP)
Final
(1) A. Zverev6 3 710   
N. Jarry3 6 68   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Final
(4) F. Auger-Alia4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Final
(4) C. Garcia4 7 63   
(6) D. Yastremska6 5 77   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Final
(1) Y. Putintseva4 6 6   
T. Zidansek6 4 2