MLB Baseball

#35
Cody Bellinger
AVG HR RBI
.394 17 44
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .394 with 17 home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .404 with 17 home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .405 with 17 home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .409 with 16 home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. Bellinger scored three times. He's now batting .404 with 16 home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .401 with 15 home runs this season.
May 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .409 with 15 home runs this season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 6-0. Bellinger scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .407 with 14 home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .394 with 14 home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .399 with 14 home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .396 with 14 home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .394 with 14 home runs this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 9-0. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .403 with 14 home runs this season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .403 with 14 home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Bellinger, who dislocated his right shoulder Friday against the Padres, did not start for a second straight game but struck out as a pinch-hitter in Sunday's 8-5 loss to San Diego.
Analysis: Having Bellinger pinch hit is a good indicator that the Dodgers aren't planning on putting him on the injured list, so fantasy owners can breathe a sigh of relief. The star outfielder entered the day atop the majors with a .415 batting average and 38 RBIs, while his 14 homers are just one behind Milwaukee's Christian Yelich for the MLB lead.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .415 with 14 home runs this season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Bellinger added a stolen base. He's now batting .425 with 14 home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .431 with 14 home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .434 with 14 home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .427 with 14 home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Bellinger added a stolen base. He's now batting .420 with 13 home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .433 with 13 home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .426 with 12 home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .424 with 12 home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .416 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Bellinger stole a base. He's now batting .424 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .407 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .423 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .432 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .429 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Bellinger is back in the lineup Wednesday against the Reds after he exited Monday's game after being hit by a pitch on his right kneecap.
Analysis: The 2017 NL Rookie of the Year and last season's NLCS MVP is among the NL leaders with nine home runs and 23 RBIs in 18 games.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Bellinger scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .424 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .422 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. Bellinger stole a base. He's now batting .417 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .411 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .426 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .440 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .435 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. Bellinger scored four times. He's now batting .455 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .425 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .417 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .438 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .429 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .458 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Bellinger scored three times. He's now batting .500 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 4 for 6 with two home runs and six RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .467 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Bellinger added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 132 480 87 128 26 4 39 97 64 146 10 3 .267 .352 .581
2018 LAD 162 557 84 145 28 7 25 76 69 151 14 1 .260 .343 .470
2019 LAD 48 170 43 67 10 1 17 44 29 29 7 3 .394 .478 .765
Career 342 1207 214 340 64 12 81 217 162 326 31 7 .282 .367 .556

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453
    LDS 3 14 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .214 .267 .429
    LCS 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 .318 .348 .545
    WS 7 28 4 4 2 1 1 5 1 17 0 0 .143 .172 .393
2018 LAD Total 16 52 5 6 1 0 1 4 5 16 4 1 .115 .193 .192
    LDS 4 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 2 0 .000 .267 .000
    LCS 7 25 3 5 1 0 1 4 1 6 2 0 .200 .231 .360
    WS 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .063 .063 .063
Career 31 116 15 20 5 1 4 13 8 45 5 1 .172 .226 .336


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET10:05 GMT
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET12:15 GMT
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET12:35 GMT
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Geneva Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
N. Jarry6 7    
T. Daniel1 5    
(5) R. Albot6 7    
D. Dzumhur3 5    
(1) A. Zverev7 3 6   
H. Dellien5 6 3   
F. Delbonis77 7    
A. Ramos-Vino65 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(2) R. Bautista A78 3 4   
T. Fritz66 6 6   
(3) D. Shapovalov3 6 64   
B. Paire6 4 77   
(1) N. Basilashvi6 6    
J. Tsonga4 4    
(4) F. Auger-Alia6 2 6   
S. Johnson4 6 4   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Quarterfinals
D. Gavrilova3 61    
C. Paquet6 77    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
F. Ferro1 3    
(4) C. Garcia3 6 6   
M. Kostyuk6 3 2   
(2) A. Sabalenka6 3 6   
M. Puig1 6 2   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Quarterfinals
N. Stojanovic6 4 2   
S. Cirstea4 6 6   
(1) Y. Putintseva7 65 77   
A. Friedsam5 77 62   
(2) K. Siniakova1 6 6   
M. Brengle6 4 0   
V. Kudermetov4 6 3   
T. Zidansek6 2 6